STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

Welcome to our 21st week of the FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION. I hope you are all ready for another round with your amazing entries, because I am really curious what you have up in your sleeve this time, lol.

Our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE this week is a 1st PRIZE WINNER already twice, a wonderful lady @margaretwise. She takes stunning photography and she is truly wise, teaching us something new every week. If you did not see her winning post last week, you may have a look now: Lime lemon cousin, Lime - Nutrition facts.

01.jpg

PINA COLADA SMOOTHIE: 1/2 pineapple, 1/2 papaya, coconut water, papaya seeds 1 tsp, coconut sap or maple syrup to taste (optional) ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ

Big gratitude to our both sponsors @progressivechef and @gringalicious. This contest would not be the same without them ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

THE FIRST THREE PRIZES ARE:

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD
2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD
3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

PLUS 4 BONUS PRIZES 1.00 SBD each

THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED AS USUAL ON WEDNESDAY ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND OUR TRADITION ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ
5.jpg
WONKIES from Wonkiland by @barbara-orenya

THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving

Take and post photo of fruits and vegetables. (It can be variety or just one kind from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, PLANT BASED RECIPES ARE WELCOMED)
PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ENTRY IS 100% ORIGINAL CONTENT!!! (images and text)
Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
Mention the creator @lenasveganliving
Please copy and paste link of your entry in the comment section under this post. I always comment and upvote.
[D]white (3).jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

Sort: ย 

Looks amazing. Iโ€™m not a coconut fan but I will give it a try. So healthy!

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Lena im finally here! I followed you ... resteeming this wonderful post

Yeaaaaaah!!! I am following you too Josh, I saw your #introduceyourself post......I commented and upvoted.

Love your photos of food! Please do a tutorial!

I am still learning, lol. I am not sure if I am ready to give tutorial, but I will think about it. Thank you so much, you are very kind @kaminchan ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

My entry here for this week Lena... I'm thrilled I got time to do one again hehe!!!

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Smoothie! This is so yummy and with papaya, oh my! I can have a glass everyday :-)

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@icybc/fruits-and-veggies-monday-fajita

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36