Potato

Potato is a well-known and traditional food. It is a kind of arid vegetable, which is grown under the soil.
Potato contains Vitamin 'A', 'B' and 'C'. There is also a large amount of carbohydrate with vitamins 'A', potassium & iron.

image

Fruits & veggies Monday initiated by @lenasveganliving. Thanks to create this contest. Last week I miss this contest. I could not find anything to share.

image

Thanks for watching

Follow @roky

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for giving

Potatoes also have more potassium than a Banana too!

excellent post dear friend @roky
DQmRWL5uTp4tQ2ZE7LKbqFSu561ocoJ8yau8deB3My7oP9j_1680x8400.png

Great friend👍

Thanks for loving it

this is our main and common vegetable @roky

Good post. I Love it eat potatos. Have a good day

Yeah friend its red

Hooray to potatoes! I made some this week, too! 😆

Now i see that ,it looks very delicious

I love potatoes and could eat them every day but don't cook them a lot recently. I should change this! Thank you for the reminder!

In our areas we cooked it everyday

When I was a child, my family also cooked potatoes almost every day! Maybe that's why I love them so much!

Thats great today my cooked in the morning:)

Wow excellente photo friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83