STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

The time for another round of FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION, the 45th week is here and I have no doubt you are ready with your fabulous entries! I can't wait to see them and so is our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE and the last week 1st PRIZE WINNER, @woman-onthe-wing.

She is well known for her amazing recipes, MAKE IT HEALTHY PROJECT and kind heart. Make sure you follow her and check her winning entry from last week FROZEN GOLDEN FRUIT TURMERIC DESSERTS if you have not done so yet. And now, PLEASE A BIG ROUND OF APPLAUSE for this talented young lady.

Please make sure you read the rules, because only entries following them 100% will be accepted.

3.jpg
For SUPER COMBO recipe, please CLICK HERE

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our HONORABLE SPONSORS @progressivechef, @donkeypong & @helene ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“
DQmeL4ZjBQvvyTXRo9NWWwBj6cKP33cBrUVWQU1ytbMrW7x_1680x8400.jpg

THE FIRST THREE PRIZES ARE:

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD
2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD
3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

PLUS 4 BONUS PRIZES 1.00 SBD each

THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON WEDNESDAY ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND OUR TRADITION ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ
5.jpg
THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving
โ€ข Take and post at least 3 photos of fruits and vegetables. (It can be variety or just one kind from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, PLANT BASED RECIPES ARE WELCOMED)
โ€ข One entry only!!!
โ€ข PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ENTRY IS 100% ORIGINAL CONTENT!!! (images and text)
โ€ข Text must be at least 100 words.
โ€ข Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
โ€ข Mention the creator @lenasveganliving and the title FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY
โ€ข Please copy and paste link of your entry in the comment section under this post. I always acknowledge and upvote, but only if you follow the rules.
โ€ข Please upvote and repost.
โ€ข Make sure you post your entry no later than Tuesday morning Toronto time.
6.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

Sort: ย 

I've been following the contest for quite a long time now, and there are always plenty of inspiring entries! Now I finally participated myself too, so here's my very first entry: ๐Ÿ˜Š

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@jasmink/veggie-stir-fry-who-says-vegetables-can-t-be-tasty

IMG_20180703_124715_1.jpg

Welcome to Fruits and veggies Monday, we are happy to have you ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Oh wow another fantastic week!! Here is my entry Lena!! Enjoy;)
cake (3 von 6).jpg

Oh my god itโ€™s beautiful ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thank you!!

Looks delicious
Great idea my dear ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ•Š

Steemit hugs to ya and cheers

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’

Hello dear foodies, here I am with my entry :) Kohlrabi Pottage with Tomato Juice for Fruits and Veggies Monday

Food looks amazing and the presentation was done very well. Not only that but you added a little challenge/lottery system wish always adds a little something fun to look forward to. Thank you for posting and sharing this with us, until next time :)

Thank you so much, but this is not a lottery, this is a competition and you are welcome to join ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

These are beautiful photos, but in order to join the competition you have to create a separate blog and post the link here too ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Alright! That was a bit unclear for me...
here is a recipe getting old https://steemit.com/food/@trayan/quinoa-milk
not sure if there are > 100 words so I'm going to create another vegan post till wednesday! ;)
Thanks!

It has to be a new recipe or a story...........why don't you look at the previous winning entries HERE That way you get the idea how to do it.

no thanks
i'm off

A very happy Monday to you all once again! We're off to pick some more fresh fruits for future contests, so I'll check everyone's posts out in a bit. Until then here is my entry for the week: https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@plantstoplanks/fruits-and-veggies-monday-summer-vegetable-curry

Yum yum looks like there are already some drool-worthy posts for me to enjoy browsing through! Always makes me so hungry!

I feel the same way, lol

Steemit Chat is still down Lena... how will I contact you with the winners tomorrow?

No problem Joanna, you can contact me via my BLOG ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Ok, perfect! I have to go out for a few hours soon but will get the winners to you later asap!

Thank you Joanna, but it's only Tuesday, so it's no rush. Also, you have to send me just a quick message first and I will reply with my email address. Only after you can send the winners XOXO

I've sent you a message there! I have to go off and cook dinner now then get my boy to bed, so I will return later to send you the winners & comments xx

Thank you my Dear Joanna ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–

That looks delicious! Resteeming!

Thank you so much Dear Melinda ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46