STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

Welcome to our 25th week of the FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION!!! I hope all of you are ready with your fabulous entries, because we have an extra BONUS PRIZE from an amazing lady @englishtchrivy who sent us GIFT of 50 SBD towards our PRIZES. This means, we are going to have an extra BONUS PRIZE every week and that is, five in total. I know I could add more, however, we would run out of the SBD too fast so I prefer to play safe for it to last longer. I hope you are all excited, so please STANDING OVATION FOR OUR NEW GENEROUS SPONSOR!!!

And now, I have another exciting announcement to make for OUR HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE this week, for the third time already, @pusteblume the SUPERWOMAN. I don't how she does it, but she can really get things done!!! I am truly grateful for all her support, because she always does an excellent job and I don't have to worry about a thing. So please STANDING OVATION FOR this outstanding lady!!!

By the way, If you have not seen her WINNING ENTRY - WHAT TO BUY IN FEBRUARY last week you may take a peek now.

1.jpg

Big gratitude to our both sponsors @progressivechef and @gringalicious. This contest would not be the same without them ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡
Fruits_veggiesbox.jpg

THE FIRST THREE PRIZES ARE:

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD
2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD
3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

PLUS 5 BONUS PRIZES 1.00 SBD each

THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED AS USUAL ON WEDNESDAY ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND OUR TRADITION ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ
5.jpg
WONKIES from Wonkiland by @barbara-orenya

THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving

Take and post photo of fruits and vegetables. (It can be variety or just one kind from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, PLANT BASED RECIPES ARE WELCOMED)
PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ENTRY IS 100% ORIGINAL CONTENT!!! (images and text)
Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
Mention the creator @lenasveganliving
Please copy and paste link of your entry in the comment section under this post. I always comment and upvote.
[D]white (3).jpg
THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

Sort: ย 

My Entry Blog


glass_gem_corn_contest.jpg
I have upvoted, and resteemed :) Thank you for the opportunity to enter! I hope I've gotten this right :) Cheers!

your corn is beautiful! I tried to vote on your post but for some reason, I got thrown out of steemit... hmm. counts on your comment as well :)

Thank you @mariannewest! I am glad to know you like it! It does mean a lot when people let you know they like what you are working on!!! :D I would have never thought in a million years I'd be growing food... and enjoying doing so!


That is strange you got thrown out when you tried to upvote on my post!!! Thank you so much for making the effort to come here support my post! You are awesome!!!๐Ÿ’ซ

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you for your support! =)

nice

select me friend

jempolll44.jpg

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

woww wonderful ! love vegetarian salads and food! a great photo and image. congratulations my dear friend

Thank you so much my Dear I am happy to hear that ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

This salad looks like the lunch I would like to have today! ๐Ÿ˜‹
Good luck to all the contestants! ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป

You are so sweet Dear @pusteblume. Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Tipuvote!

Thank you so much my Dear ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you so much Dear Icy ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Such a beautiful salad!

Thank you so much Dear Melinda, I am glad you like it and for stooping by ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51