FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY CHALLENGE ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steemians,

I would like to invite you to
FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

112.jpg

For now it is very simple because I am only newbie here, however later on I am planning to make it more interesting by adding competitions with prizes. So please DEAR FRIENDS join me and help me to make this challenge grow, so we can all benefit.

FOR NOW THE BASIC RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘8๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Post a photo of fruits or vegetables (it can be from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish)
Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
Mention the creator @lenasveganliving please upvote and resteem (if you want)
Copy and paste link of your entry in the comment section under this post.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING & I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOUR ENTRIES ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘8๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

https://www.lenasveganliving.com/lenas-vegan-living-blog

Sort: ย 

Looks so delicious

Thank you so much Kaith, I am glad you like it ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lenasveganliving from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Looks delicious. I bet it tastes colorful.

Thnak you so much I am glad you like it ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

I took some photos! Here is my entry :-) Great idea!

AWESOME!!!

Hello @lenasveganliving, that's an amazing idea and I am so glad to bring my contribution!
Please check out my entry! Hope you enjoy it!

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@progressivechef/fruits-and-veggies-monday-challenge

Cheers
@progressivechef

Thank you so much, I am so happy you joined @progressivechef ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Thank you so much Melinda, I am glad you joined ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

That looks delicious and beautiful at the same time!!

Thank you so much Dear I really appreciate it ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Oooooh sooooo pretty @lenasveganliving! What a lovely simple idea, I will try to remember to take some photos so I can join in too!

That would be awesome Dear @woman-onthe-win......................thank you so much ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71