STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Fruits and Veggies Lovers,

Welcome to our 6th week FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION. This Monday is extra special, because we have THANKSGIVINGS in Canada so I would like to wish HAPPY THANKSGIVINGS to all Canadians here on Steemit ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŒบ

The other very special announcement is for the HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE of the week, our wonderful @dswigle who is famous for her showcase refrigerator, beautiful poems, photography and initiator of MARKET FRIDAY CHALLENGE. She will be an amazing judge, because she has an eye for beauty and she loves fruits and veggies. So please, BIG APPLAUSE to show her our appreciation

At last a BIG GRATITUDE to our HONORABLE SPONSOR @progressivechef for his generous weekly support ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰
This challenge would not be the same without him.

16-Optimized.jpg

AS I MENTIONED LAST WEEK, THE PRIZES WILL REMAIN THE SAME FOR NOW, THANKS TO OUR HONORABLE SPONSOR @progressivechef.

1st PRIZE 2.50 SBD
2nd PRIZE 1.50 SBD
3rd PRIZE 1.00 SBD

PLUS BONUS PRIZES
About those I will decide based on the total upvotes on this post.

THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED AS USUAL ON WEDNESDAY ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Post a photo of fruits or vegetables (it can be from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, RECIPES ARE WELCOMED)
Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
Mention the creator @lenasveganliving please upvote and resteem, the SBD will be used for the winners.
Please copy and paste link of your entry in the comment section under this post. I always comment and upvote.

https://www.lenasveganliving.com/lenas-vegan-living-blog

NOTE: IF YOU DECIDE TO ADD A RECIPE OR OTHER PRODUCTS BESIDES FRUITS & VEGGIES, THEN PLEASE MAKE SURE THEY ARE VEGAN/PLANT BASED. THANK YOU FOR UNDERSTANDING ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

THANK YOU FOR PARTICIPATING & I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOUR ENTRIES ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

Sort: ย 

I'm so excited to be judging this week! I just know everyone will miss my refrigerator picture, but, I will give you a rest from it and bring it back next week.

Thanks so much, Lena! For the words and for the honor! xoxo tip!

Even though I miss you refrigerator my Dear @dswigle this week, I am super excited that you are our judge this week" I'm so excited, and I just can't hide it I'm about to lose control and I think I like it"................LOL!!! I love that song, I sing it every time I am excited about something!!! XOXO
Oh my goodness, thank you for the tip.

of course we will miss your refrigerator picture my dear ! ^_^

What?!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ No refrigerator photography this week!! ๐Ÿ˜‰
At least there is one week where I don't feel so bad about our fridge! ๐Ÿ˜œ
Thank you both @dswigle and @lenasveganliving for your time, commitment and support! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Oh!! I never want you to feel bad !! It is more to keep me in line! โ™ฅ

The pleasure had been mine

Just kidding! ๐Ÿ˜„

I know! LOL

We will miss your fridge - but Lena is so right. You have such an eye for beauty!!

:)) My fridge misses you ladies! LOL

Good luck to all participants ! this challenge is so yummy beautiful and your orange fresh fruits picture makes me mouth watering Lena ๐Ÿ˜
Have a wonderful day !

Thnak you so much for everything Dear Barbara and have a fabulous week ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

My dear I left you the bonus prize picture on messenger ;-)

I got it, thank you so much my Dear XOXO

Thank you so much Dear ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you @royrodgers ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you @minnowpond1๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

I have seen this pop up in my feed now and again, and have decided to give it a try tomorrow! Have Resteemed and Upvoted.

Thank you so much Dear Friend, I am super happy to hear that.......looking forward to see your entry ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lenasveganliving from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thnak you @minnowsupport ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

This post received a 3.64% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @lenasveganliving! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Thnak you so much @randowhale1 ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Happy Thanksgiving Lena and I hope you will have a wonderful time with your family and friends.

Thank you for hosting this fun competition! Here is my entry for this week: https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@icybc/b4jbk-fruits-and-veggies-monday

Thank you so much Dear Icy you are very kind ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45