You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago

I'm so excited to be judging this week! I just know everyone will miss my refrigerator picture, but, I will give you a rest from it and bring it back next week.

Thanks so much, Lena! For the words and for the honor! xoxo tip!

Sort: ย 

Even though I miss you refrigerator my Dear @dswigle this week, I am super excited that you are our judge this week" I'm so excited, and I just can't hide it I'm about to lose control and I think I like it"................LOL!!! I love that song, I sing it every time I am excited about something!!! XOXO
Oh my goodness, thank you for the tip.

of course we will miss your refrigerator picture my dear ! ^_^

What?!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ No refrigerator photography this week!! ๐Ÿ˜‰
At least there is one week where I don't feel so bad about our fridge! ๐Ÿ˜œ
Thank you both @dswigle and @lenasveganliving for your time, commitment and support! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Oh!! I never want you to feel bad !! It is more to keep me in line! โ™ฅ

The pleasure had been mine

Just kidding! ๐Ÿ˜„

I know! LOL

We will miss your fridge - but Lena is so right. You have such an eye for beauty!!

:)) My fridge misses you ladies! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44