You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | Fancy Lemon Papaya Bars

I know, if you're like me I miss her. I wish I could bring back some of those wonderful moments. I can picture baking with her and "working" in the garden. The Lemon really works well with the papaya, lifts the flavor but gives it the nice fresh tart of lemon. I like it. Is this the recipe you were looking for?
https://steemit.com/food/@birdsinparadise/healthy-eating-or-mega-chocolate-chunk-peanut-butter-blondies

Let me know if you were thinking about another one :) Thanks my friend, I hope you enjoy them!

Sort:  

That's it, thank you my friend! I could not remember what it was called, will bookmark it this time. I also used to love baking with my granny, miss her and miss those days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62