[FRIENDSDAY] @elyaque

in #friends7 years ago

Hello my friends! It is your day, so let me do something for you.

Follower of the day

I’m not following people blindly, your posts will appear in my home feed and I want it sound and healthy. So I can say about each and every one I following. And my friend of the day is:

@elyaque

And again - a cryptocurrency focused blog. Goes silent since last month, but I hope it will be back.

image.png

I want to know YOU

Do you following me or want me to follow you? Tell me why in a comments please!


Thanks for a FISH!


Sort:  

I'm following you for about a week now. Why? Your posts seems interesting as well as informative. Particularly short and precise so I don't have to read too long... haha

I would like you to follow me coz I need more followers that engage with me in the comments and upvotes of course. But of course that's only if you support or enjoy what I'm posting.

I run a restaurant that is the 1st ever burger joint to accept STEEM and STEEM DOLLARS as payment. Started it middle of this month.

You can read what I'm up to here:

Part 1
Part 2

Cheers!

Restaurant to accept STEEM and STEEM DOLLARS?

Respect!

Not sure if I'll continue but I'm still testing the waters. We'll see.

Let's me first explain why I do follow you! Well that's plain simple: I can learn from your posts and you do reply on questions! Which I can very much appreciate.
Why should you follow me? That's a question I can't answer for you. What I can tell you, it is that I'm honest in my posts. When things go bad with my portfolio I will write about it, when the portfolio is green I will write about it. I do try to give people advice and learn from them. I also like to interact with people, there is nothing better than a discussion about something. So take a look at my blog. If you would decide to follow me, then I'm honored. If you decide not to follow me then I will still follow you :).
Have a nice day!

Thanks for a comment. I'll check your blog up.

I am also following it, since a month has not posted anything so really missing it.

Вы как хотите, а я своих буду поддерживать!)

Да кто ж против то ))

@elyaque Good person, I hope you

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43