You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FRIENDSDAY] @elyaque

in #friends7 years ago

I'm following you for about a week now. Why? Your posts seems interesting as well as informative. Particularly short and precise so I don't have to read too long... haha

I would like you to follow me coz I need more followers that engage with me in the comments and upvotes of course. But of course that's only if you support or enjoy what I'm posting.

I run a restaurant that is the 1st ever burger joint to accept STEEM and STEEM DOLLARS as payment. Started it middle of this month.

You can read what I'm up to here:

Part 1
Part 2

Cheers!

Sort:  

Restaurant to accept STEEM and STEEM DOLLARS?

Respect!

Not sure if I'll continue but I'm still testing the waters. We'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44