They are friends of the star

in #friends6 years ago (edited)

Saidur Rahman, Zahid Hasan

d7f883427acca530522049ca4d7f0955-5b62a80934aa3.jpg
Source
Many people know my friend's name. Saidur Rahman. Nickname Bachchu. But I call him 'childhood'. And he called me the same name. My childhood was spent in Sirajganj. My childhood was a companion of all mysteries and pleasures. We have been growing in that emotional state as a child. We are still good friends. When I went to Sirajganj, my friend came to me. It is time for me to give up, I give her time.

I can tell two facts about my friend. A very childish event We had a club called Tiger Boys Club. There were players from different places to play there. In all, the players had to give one hundred and a half hundred. Bachchu was once again in danger, Can not pay. I fell in love. Do not know friends are in danger! Since he has been in contact with the players. I was thinking what to do. Just a few days before my dad bought me a new watch. Beautiful handgrip To save my friend from danger, I bought the handbag in 150 rupees. Then I gave the money to Balya. It's a childhood incident. When we went to college, we were still in the field of politics for two political parties. There were often fights in the college. The interesting thing is that during the fight, my friend might have killed our team but not killing me. Maybe there was a case in my name and the police came to arrest midnight, that Bachchu knew beforehand to come and warn me. This is my childhood.

Tarun Sarkar, Chanchal Chowdhury

a41b2f4869e8db05a2c630c8b255ec59-5b62a80a1d6be.jpg
Source
Talks of 1992-93. At that time I came to the village and got admitted to the University of Dhaka. Those who came from the villages and were admitted to the arts, they stayed together. So we were five like this. I am Chandrajit, Youth, Gemini and Zahid. The story of the young man is a little different. I had a little different relationship with him. The boy from Gournadi of Barisal is young. After being admitted to the university, Jagannath could stay if he was in the university. During my examination, especially during the theoretical examination, I used to stay. In the young room. We used to write these notes in his room. At midnight, I used to eat egg-wore in Chandhanharpur. After eating and eating at the ground of Jagannath Hall When would it be early in the morning I had a contract with the young man, where I used to eat or anywhere in Chankherpur, my food bill would give young people. In return, my house will remain in Tilapapara and eat it on Friday. There we were the bachelors. But on Friday my brothers and sisters came. The time was well cooked. I used to say to the young man, 'It's a fairy tale with your money of 12 taka. It's a lot of cost. "The young was the first class student found in our division. Some years ago Jahangirnagar joined the university. Got married Although he got a lot of tension in marriage. I would say, 'There is no marriage on your forehead', and this can not be slandered because of getting married. So often I talk to the 'young' friend of those times. It shows up.

Jukti Laheja, Mehjabin Chowdhury

0339bb47f3b94765378bb47794262bae-5b62a809bd158.jpg
Source
I spent my childhood in Oman. So say the friends of the school. Now though I have a lot of professional friends. But today I will talk about a friend of my childhood. I then studied at the Indian school Sohar in Oman. The time I'm talking about, I feel like I read in the fourth or fifth grade. In our class, a girl named Logic Lajja is admitted. His house in Madhya Pradesh in India. Then I would have talked to him. The story would have been That's all But 'khaljera pieces' are not friends at all times. Then came home and started working with Lux-Channel i Superstar. Facebook was not even then. Forgot to lahija But friendship tension has not allowed me to forget. About ten years later, in 2014, we found out on Facebook, Lahija. Then there is a new contact. Now we talk a lot. I feel sorry for any, share it with her. We are not the 'best friend' in our childhood but now the friends of the soul. Happy to find friends like him. Have a great time with him online. I told him to come to our country. In his childhood there was a picture with him. We often see this and laugh. We were curious to see!

Tanzina Ahmed, Oishee

a17ed5bc771f574ad978867a4b312dd0-5b62a80c3fe92.jpg
Source
If I say to my best friend, then my mother will have to speak. But there is no scope to tell it here. So tell a friend's story about my campus rather than The name of my friend Tanzina Ahmed Everyone called Tofa named after After admission to medical college, she looked at the girl. Do not talk too much Come to the class, went away. Then once I was in the group study, my first thing with him. That day is basically identity. There were many types of stories going on that day. Then it's been a long time. We class together, we studied. I understand, she understands me. Our ties are becoming fine. Interestingly, he was one year older than me in his age. But many people made him my younger sister. Most of my concerts took him away. Many come, talk. Many people make pictures with him. He's got a lot of fun. There was a fun incident once. I went to a concert in Dhaka. Several fans came to meet me. Took autographs, took pictures. Then, while going, one told tofa and said, 'Well, is she your daughter?' I laugh at me. This kind of interesting experience is to get him out. He and I both enjoy it.

Sort:  

You got a 8.71% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @ansaribp!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

You got a 27.59% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @ansaribp!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

ইংলিশে কপি-পেস্ট করে আপনি তো আপনার আইডি টা তো একেবারে নষ্ট করে ফেলছেন ভাই , আপনাকে আপনার কাজের প্রতি আরও মনোযোগী হওয়া উচিত ছিল ,

Congratulations @ansaribp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81