December 20, 2019

in #freewrite4 years ago (edited)

I am behind.

Not only with posting my diary days (it is not the first time) but also with joining contests, freewriting, writing and those daily house chorus I do not like.
Since days I do not cook. My stovetop is abandoned for the time being by me.
At the moment I am hardly in the mood, want to hang around and watch a film.
I am tired of waking up before my alarm clock goes off at 4 am. I want to stay in bed and sleep, sleep, sleep.

9:50 am
It took a lot of time to write, post, change the link, leave the link.
2020

Should we change anything in the New Year @marblely asked? The change if it comes to the contests. I do not know yet if I will. Perhaps @olivia08, @freedomshift or @felixgarciap will?

I go to bed. Feel frozen and will see if I can watch gnome alone or can think out something to write about.

10:45 am
I wrote a #zapfic for a long time.
Booked up

@esteemapp again does not show my first photo. I really get tired of it. My post is spoiled again.

I had to pick up the bus-kid in another village. No bus over here for the next 1.5 hours. It is the last school day. End of my "back to bed".

The youngest came home later. An old teacher was present at the Christmas celebration and gave five books her husband was no longer interested in. Some brand new still wrapped in foil.

4:30 pm
[Diary Day #91 - December 13, 2019
What does TODAY (Dec. 13, 2019) Mean to ME? - #ccc 2.27 - It is Friday 13!.

Finally, the holidays start. What a relieve.

If you like to freewrite see @mariannewest for the daily prompt.

My Diary Days

Diary Day #1 - Sept. 13, 2019
A day full of surprises

Diary Day #8 - Sept. 20, 2019
Finally Friday

Diary Day #15 - Sept. 27, 2019
Finally Friday

Diary Day #22 - October 4, 2019
Gaining weight Day

Diary Day #29 - October 11, 2019
A bright Friday

Diary Day #36 - October 18, 2019
How to hang in.

Diary Day #43 - October 24, 2019
Editing on

Diary Day #50 - November 1, 2019
All Saints Day

Diary Day #57 - November 8, 2019
NaNoWriMo goes on.

Diary Day #64 - November 15, 2019
Lack of writing = writer's dip

Diary Day #71 - November 22, 2019
A short one.

Diary Day #78 - #WednesdayQuickie
Poverty (En) / Armut (En)

Diary Day #85 - December 7, 2019
An ordinary dizzy day.

Diary Day #92 - December 14, 2019
Greed, rich and no need to be generous

Diary Days #95 - December 17, 2019
I ask you for 1 Steem

Diary Day #96 - December 19, 2019
Hanging in - December 19, 2019

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

@steemitboard Thank you for the update.❤️

@wakeupkitty,

Good to see you are still posting... Sometimes life gets in the way, and we need a break. I am sure @mariannewest is quite happy with your #freewrite's. I hope that you and yours have a very Merry Christmas...

@alliedforces curate

@tipu curate

!trdo

Congratulations @wesphilbin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @wakeupkitty!
@wakeupkitty will receive 0.01409400 TRDO & @wesphilbin will get 0.00939600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 95.81%

@wesphilbin Thank you for stopping by. I scheduled this post. It did not work quiet well. Esteemapp lets me down if it comes to the tags and messes with photos too. I want to give it a try this way.

I need more breaks these days. It is as it is.
I wish you good days and a merry Christmas too. ❤️

This post has been upvoted by witness @untersatz. You've done a great job!
The @untersatz witness and manual curation is under the guidance of @contrabourdon and @organduo.
Current VP: 97.85%

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @wesphilbin.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thank you for being a member. We gave you an upvote @team-ccc.

I upload photos to busy first and then copy them to esteem. This works better for me.

https://staging.busy.org/

I'm so behind as well. I MIGHT be losing some of this water weight from edema and keep taking the pills. They are tiring me out, but I think they are working.

Better days for both of us soon, I hope.

@fitinfunfood Thanks. I try if busy will work for me.

I really hope the pills work and tiring out means you can sleep a bit too. First comes first which is your health. 💕

Whatever changes may happen, I will be behind you too.
Keep up the good work @wakeupkitty.

Posted using Partiko Android

@olivia08 For now we go and see we grow so we have more voice. If the changes are needed it is to make our life easier. This should be fun, hobby. 💕

Agree with you and I will be supported all the best from you and the community.

@olivia08 We will make it because we are the toughest! ❤️

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 3001120.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, your post successfully recieved 0.014094 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wesphilbin earned : 0.009396 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@trendotoken Thank you for the update. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67594.88
ETH 3781.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64