Weekend Freewrite 4 - Part 2- The InterferencesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

Weekend Freewrite 4- November 24, 2017- The Interference

Imgur

If you want to do the full weekend freewrite and you haven’t done “The First Sentence” don’t read on, click here

If you want to stick with the single prompt option, click here for your choice of all previous prompts

Now comes you Interference.

Prompt 2: On Tuesday, she asked me the most peculiar question

  • Write this sentence as the continuation of your story
  • Set the timer for 5 minutes
  • Write!
  • Look for prompt 3 - The dramatic twist (purple)

Imgur

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.

Imgur

My recent posts

Weekend Free Write November 25, 2017

Bittersweet

Protect Nature

Cactus - Guava - Grapes

Weekend Freewrite 3

SteemUSA Potential

Joel Salatin - Interview and Blog Post

Day 27 - Prompt

Silver-Freewrite prompt: Bubbling

Freewrite Prompt: a shoe

Weekend Freewrite 2 - Donald

prompt compilation

MAP Forum Introduction

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here

Sort:  

Oh cool...are you the one that's been inspiring all these freewrites? I just did my first one, but I didn't follow any prompts or anything. I just checked out a couple of them and saw some others pop up in my feed, so I thought I would give it a try. It's a good exercise. I like it. #steemusa #thealliance

Yes, I am. I give a prompt every day and on weekends, I added the extra challenge of weaving 3 prompts into one story:)
Will visit you with a prompt tomorrow. welcome to the fun community of freewriters which has been building!

Congratulations! - As you follow @fisheggs bot your post has randomly been selected for an upvote.
call @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mariannewest to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44