Weekend Freewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

Poetry.png

Since we have had all the changes and my RC doesn't seem to be growing very fast - and I have no idea what 4 posts would do to it, We are going to do things differently this Saturday.

Single Prompt Option

For this option, please scroll to last week and use whichever prompt you like. There aren't many posts - it will be easy to find.

The Three Parter

For this one, you all have to be good and not try to peak to find the next prompt until you wrote your 5-minutes worth.

Prompt # 1

This nice property has over 150 different animals, including a Malaysian tiger. And the spiders...

Start writing

Poetry.png

Prompt 2

She always thought that her kisses were the best.

start writing :)

Poetry.png

Prompt 3

the buzzing drove him crazy

Happy Writing to you all. Hope this worked for you.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wonderwop/trying-to-keep-my-hummingbird-feeder-ant-free

I wrote on the prompts: quit, syrup, & chalk.

I'll upvote when I reach 90% plus voting mana. It's good to write again. I really missed it. 🙏

I can assure you that you have enough RC for the posts :) you have more than I do and it's replenishing super quick now!! :D Here is my weekend freewrite :)

https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@kaelci/real-estate-problems-a-weekend-freewrite

So sooooo happy to see my feed flowing again!

Haha ...
I had to close my eyes and scroll to the end then back scroll so I could vote and resteem without cheating.
I hope to come back later and join in, but wanted to share in case I didn't get back in time.
😂
I don't know much about forks, hard or otherwise. I know my voting was down and it has improved somewhat, but has not restored.
Many forks ago I woke to a significant jump in vote power, from a couple of cents to a couple of dollars. Now I'm sitting around 20 or 30 cents. I just keep Steeming on, a fork in the tracks does not appose my continued scrolling along. 🚧🚊🚶🔙🔜🚀🎢☔⛅🌞💃

I would have posted the other day if only I had enough RC's to post. It cost over 20 a day or so ago. Today it cost my around 5 for the post. I wonder what it is going to be after this comment. 8-)

https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@tristancarax/the-farm-house-weekend-freewrite

Hello Friend! Happy to return to my 5 minutes where I write and share my thoughts.
https://busy.org/@teresah/weekend-freewrite-5-minutos-single-prompt-feliz-de-volver
¡Regards!

Some might like this site. --> steem.supply

Screenshot 29.png

Did anyone else notice that the comment are in alphabetical order by account name?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71