Morning feeling! 5 minute freewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

The challenge posed by our friend @mariannewest is that we share how we feel today.

tvfrts.png
image

Each Christmas represents for me a date in which I always share with the family moments of love and affection, receive visits from friends and remember those who are no longer present.

My freewritehouse´s friends also have a special place for me.

So I extend to you all a happy Christmas hug and may harmony and affection reign in your homes.

Waiting for your upvotes, comments and resteem.

@felixgarciap

jlk4aw.png
Image

Here you can read my latest freewrite with the adventures of Mark and Mary.

Also here you can enjoy the Mary´s adventures.

Sort:  

I wish you the same. Blessings and pisitive vibes for 2020. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much dear @wkeupkitty. Positive vibes for 2020, LOL

@felixgarciap Let's go for that my friend. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44