Day 287: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: headache

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

question-mark-460868_1280.jpg

Image Sourdce

Headache is a sign of body condition. It could be lack of rest overnight, or sometimes even slept too long hours. Sometime it is also due to change of sleeping hours. For that, I can relate my personal experience what I work on 3 rotating shift. I almost have headache whenever I change my night shit to afternoon shift. My sleeping hour got messed up as a result but I was young then and could recover quite fast.

Another Headache is the health condition especially for many of my lady friends who always complain about headache or they called it migrant. What is a migrant? why the lady friends often used that terminology. I was made to understand that whenever they have headache on one side of the head, they called it migrant. It is not cause by sleeping habit I mentioned but it cause by the health condition of the person.

Another health related headache is due to high blood pressure. It seems that those who has hyper tension tends to get headache easily. But I have not witness it myself though.

sometimes, headache can come around with there is certain change of temperature in the surrounding. Usually, it changes to a very hot environment.

One of the headache which is not due to health or sleeping condition which I like it somewhat. It is an impression of a mess with someone dealing with some chores. Example is a mother claimed that she has a headache whenever, her kids throws their toys around or make a mess of her living room. Another common example is for an office staff who has a headache when he/she has to handle many job at the same time and all are urgent matters.

These claimed headache are merely an expression that there are too many things to handle at a time and he / she has problem coping with it. It is not health related.

Cheers

This Freewrite article is written by @Digitalmind

You are invited to join the fun. Here is the link to the details of the daily prompt by @mariannewest

Related Freewrite Post

Disclaimer

  • Unless otherwise stated, all photos are taken by @digitalmind


follow

Sort:  

The best is still life without headache. Haha.

Here is the next prompt delivered to you so you won't miss it.

https://steemit.com/frewrite/@mariannewest/day-288-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-coffee

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Or, if you have a favourite freewrite poem to recommend, hop here and give yourself a chance to win one SBI. Click on the photo below and you will reach there immediately 😁.

Imgur

See You There!😀

that makes a lot of sense I have a lot more headaches now and my sleep is all over the place with the kids

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56