This Is How I Relax, How My Meditation Is Made - Blockchain Coffee “Swirls Of Cigarette Smoke”

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

The cloud of smoke, I disappear behind

Lost so deep, within my mind

A blanketing layer, soon to reveal

My mischievous smile, almost evil

The thoughts that come, with every haul

Many so dark, most would ball

Like the swirls of cigarette smoke, my thoughts will fade

This is how I relax,

How my meditation is made

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi!!! I really enjoy your freewrite today

Awesome, was having a hard time going any further so I made it a short one 😅

What is your favourite part? The Bitmoji‘s I bet 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

I bet I do!! hehehehehe

This is great!
“The thoughts that come with every haul” priceless.

❤️ Thanks My Dear

That was fun :)

What a fun poem and the Bitmoji's had me laughing. LOL!

Resident cat here, wondering if I will find you holding a baby in your next freewrite. https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-642-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-baby-time

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite.

Sorry no baby but glad I made you laugh 😅

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.75% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Excellent thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60763.26
ETH 2638.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48