I Have The Stereotypical Overexcitable Father! - Blockchain Coffee “Baby Time”

in #freewrite5 years ago

My mother, rest her soul, used to laugh when telling the story of my birth. My father was the stereotypical overexcited first time father yet it was my mother’s second go of it.

She stated to him calmly about her water breaking and he went running around the house, I can imagine the only thing he was thinking is “it’s baby time”. Wish I could remember all the details, drop this grab that in a whirlwind, she always would gut herself laughing 😆

You see my father was always a bigger man but man can he move when need be! He left my mother standing at the stairs and had to double back and get her 🤣 he had everything except the reason for rushing 🤣

My mother never let him live that down and my father never really changed when it came to situations involving me 😜

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sounds like he was one proud dad @d00k13 you musta been a Godsend. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh I dunno about that one 😆🙄

🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.75% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @d00k13!

You just got a 0.28% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 59502.70
ETH 2577.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43