Sort:  

I can relate...I'm the Master Procrastinator, Waste of Time Traveller! Lol! tip!

Here’s the most recent freewrite prompt, so you can keep on writing in this amazing community

Enjoy, and have a good day!


Visit this blog for amazing insights, contests, and initiatives about #freewrite community!

Today we remind you of this fantastic initiative:

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite


presents%20(4).png

Wow! Thanks for the tip!

This is a great post for freewrite about something we all struggle with. I nominated you on this
post:

https://steemit.com/contest/@freewritehouse/week-13-win-a-membership-in-steem-basic-income-tell-us-about-a-favorite-freewrite

Please keep going and you will succeed here :)

Thanks for nominating my post and for the encouragement. It hasn't been that long, but doing the freewrite has been a great help in getting me more involved with Steemit.

I was glad to find your post. Reading it helped me too!

Thank you for joining us with your #freewrite! You were featured in our weekly Freewrite Favorites #16 today! Congratulations and keep writing!

freewriteFavorites2-VOL16-300.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43