5 Minute Freewrite - Shit-Faced

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Prompt of the Day 145: deodorize


deororize. Had to look what that means. I suspected it had something to do with deodorant, (well, dah). I don't actually use deodorant. Dun, dun, daa. I guess social conventions would require that but I don't bother. You could say I'm rude but I don't sweat that much when I'm idle. I've asked my friends about that. Yeah that's right. And no, they didn't lie to me to be "friendly". That would be just stupid; if your friend asked you how's his/her face after faceplanting to a shit hole, would you just say: "yea, don't see anything..." Right.


Source

Yum!

Talking about deodorant and shit: I think muskox's shit is used in some perfumes. Yeah, you're trying not to smell like ass and end up squirting shit (well, some chemical that's found in it) in your face. Oh the things people do for beauty. (If smelling nice even is beautiful. I'm not 100% sold on the idea even though perfumes are beauty products, I believe)


Introduction to freewriting by @mariannewest


My previous freewrites:


I set a daily freewrite to be on my experimental To-Do challenge for the next 30 days. Read more about it.

Sort:  

Sometimes it's great to just let the thoughts flow. I like your "true freewrite" @celestal!

Thanks for the input @adisrivastav! Flow is the key to freewriting.

I’m not terribly into perfumes myself but any I do use are homemade…not from muskox's shit of course.
It’s your prompt prompt deliverer promptly delivering today’s challenge: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-146-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-monkey

not from muskox's shit of course.

Lol, and thanks for the link!

the cleaner your diet - the less body smell - usually. Washing once in a while helps too lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68