Sort:  

lol I agree with @zayedsakib this is just wrong! too short. I get so involved and then it's over. have you studied kidnapping and captive's stories to know how they act? because this is so believable. great job again can't wait for the next one, that loser needs to die and die badly, painfully!

I am actually going nuts wanting to write more on this story, BUT I am already doing that on The Hunted story. If I take off and do that with this one, then I have to do yet another post each day for the freewrite contest! And knowing me, I'd just start yet another story that needed to be continued!

I haven't studied anything about kidnapping/captives or that kind of thing. I wanted to just write one short story, start to finish on Saturday, but it just grew and now I find myself wanting to draw the character out a bit more and then have her come out the other side victorious in her own right. I think it will take a few more days to tell that story. I will try to not be a slave to the timer, though!

no Ma'am don't worry about the timer please! lol
the emotional hooks you create even get me pulled in
and I'm a cold-blooded male!

Way too short! I managed to miss this and the part two somehow, so I got them in one go, but having to wait for the next one....nooo!
you're an incredible writer, @byn, this girl is so clear in my head. Although the silent, threatening predator (both here and in The Hunted) is worrying....his recurring presence, I mean.
Anyway, amazing writing, as always, I can't wait for the next part. This is so crazy....I'm in awe that you can somehow run these two amazing stories at the same time <3

I'm in awe that both of these stories decided to happen at the same time, too! This one is REALLY freaking intense for sure. I'm going to try and wrap up the short version of this one this week and write the longer version for an ebook (or a collection of short stories), because I can not get this one out of my head!

Thank you for your wonderful comments! I love your writing as well, so it means a lot coming from you.

Haha! You've done it again with the suspense! Now, I have the whole story in my head hoping it'll reach a conclusion and a victory is a must here for both of them... Sigh!

It is a really intense story to write. I have a feeling my installments are going to have to ignore the 5 minute timer until it's done, because I NEED to know what happens too!

This is just wrong..cant you write a little bit more???? ended just where it started..

It's a 5 minute freewrite challenge. If you want, you can just come back in a week and read an entire week's worth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35