You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valerie: Marks on the Wall

in #freewrite6 years ago

Way too short! I managed to miss this and the part two somehow, so I got them in one go, but having to wait for the next one....nooo!
you're an incredible writer, @byn, this girl is so clear in my head. Although the silent, threatening predator (both here and in The Hunted) is worrying....his recurring presence, I mean.
Anyway, amazing writing, as always, I can't wait for the next part. This is so crazy....I'm in awe that you can somehow run these two amazing stories at the same time <3

Sort:  

I'm in awe that both of these stories decided to happen at the same time, too! This one is REALLY freaking intense for sure. I'm going to try and wrap up the short version of this one this week and write the longer version for an ebook (or a collection of short stories), because I can not get this one out of my head!

Thank you for your wonderful comments! I love your writing as well, so it means a lot coming from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40