You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valerie: Marks on the Wall

in #freewrite6 years ago

lol I agree with @zayedsakib this is just wrong! too short. I get so involved and then it's over. have you studied kidnapping and captive's stories to know how they act? because this is so believable. great job again can't wait for the next one, that loser needs to die and die badly, painfully!

Sort:  

I am actually going nuts wanting to write more on this story, BUT I am already doing that on The Hunted story. If I take off and do that with this one, then I have to do yet another post each day for the freewrite contest! And knowing me, I'd just start yet another story that needed to be continued!

I haven't studied anything about kidnapping/captives or that kind of thing. I wanted to just write one short story, start to finish on Saturday, but it just grew and now I find myself wanting to draw the character out a bit more and then have her come out the other side victorious in her own right. I think it will take a few more days to tell that story. I will try to not be a slave to the timer, though!

no Ma'am don't worry about the timer please! lol
the emotional hooks you create even get me pulled in
and I'm a cold-blooded male!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30