Sweet Like Honey: Freewrite Erotica (5 Minute Freewrite, Prompt: Syrup)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

sweetlikehoney.png

Warning: Erotica, semi-explicit, slightly spicy writing ahead!

Reader-Discretion-Advised.png

The honey dripped onto her skin and melted with the heat of her body, sliding down the side of her breast like syrup. A slow smile spread across his face as he watched it glide where his mouth would soon follow.

She had gasped softly when the first drop landed on her. Her other senses cut off as she was blindfolded and the headphones kept her from hearing what he was doing. Her hands tingled just slightly in the leather cuffs attached to the headboard above her head. Her naked body writhed on the sheets, wanting, needing, seeking his touch. Desperate to still the ache growing ever deeper within her.

He traced the path of the honey with his tongue and his moan traveled through her flesh as he went. She shivered in anticipation as his mouth came closer to her nipple that was straining for just a touch from him. He teased her relentlessly, tracing around, licking, sucking, everywhere except for where she wanted it the most. She groaned in frustration, begging without words until he finally had mercy on her and took her nipple deep in his mouth. She choked out a sound at the sudden glorious assault and panted as he took her deeper. Her body throbbed, her back arching up, wanting more of him. Wanting ALL of him. Over her, inside of her, filling her.

She could feel the wetness between her legs and his focused attention on her breasts was just making the craving grow beyond what she could stand. Suddenly his touch vanished. She felt him shift on the bed and almost sobbed with the relief, thinking that it was finally time. She felt his weight, the heat of him kneeling between her thighs and she clung to him, squeezing the muscles of her legs to bring him closer, to make sure he didn't leave her wanting...

(And that is where the timer has left us...)

smoke-orange-yellow-clearcenter.png


Why don't you give this whole crazy freewrite thing a try? It is incredibly inspiring and makes for wonderful posts (you don't need to write any type of erotica) and it is a fantastic community! There is a new prompt every single day and it only takes five minutes to write!

Prompt: Syrup


Your Support is Needed.

Note: One of our own freewriters and steemit friends @arbitrarykitten was in a bad car accident last week. If you have time, please go give her some upvotes on her more recent posts, because as we know, every little bit can help in situations like these. Spread the word!

Also, @papa-pepper stepped up in a big way and is heading a match a donation campaign. So generous!!! If you can, please do your part! Thank you so much!!!


Fellow Freewriters... NEW THINGS Coming SOON!

freewrite-house-banner-yellow-shadow.png



byn-sig.png

Sort:  

Umh .. (swallowing) ... you're really good at this.

Best Comment :) Thank you!

Beautifully written. Really erotic stuff.
And you are quite the tease by ending the story where you did. :-)

Tease? Me??? Nahhhhh....

(Okay, maybe) ;)

Spicy indeed for a superannuated spinster such as myself
It’s your fearless freewrite encourager here with today’s prompt:https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-139-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-artichoke

Well thank you for the prompt AND the compliment. ;)

Wow you are soooooo good in this!!!! Definitely is 101% adult content. 😁

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :)

I liked how you are elegant and never banal in your description.. you created a truly fine scene 👍

Why, thank you! What a lovely compliment. I try to write in the style I would prefer to read.

Keep exploring this genre @byn 👍

Very sexy and well written! Are you really sure that your ten minutes was up or are you just teasing! :)

Ha :) My timer DID go off after 5 minutes and I finished it up with as few words as possible. I'm dipping my toes into this genre and am thinking of writing some full out-longer stories... I have one in the works thus far, but as of now, it's just a document on my computer!

I'm sure it will turn out fantastic. You definitely have the talent!

Hmm so erotic.
Who is he and who is she?

I purposefully left it to the imagination ;) It seemed a little more fun that way, since I knew it was going to be a very short story.

Me, I can't imagine it oh.
I think it is better experience 😀

Oh yeah, it's usually much better as an experience, but I guess I have a really vivid imagination, because I enjoy that a lot, too!

;3 Excellent tale-telling technique. I love the aesthetics of your narration and the way you easily evoke what you want to evoke. I got a little confused near the end, in the last paragraph and had to reread it a few times to understand, though. You mistyped "his" as "him" (weight).


This part leaves me in a cliffhanger.

thinking that it was finally time

Does he take her in the end or does he for some reason leave her? (This last part is more like my stories where I tend to ridicule the normal flow).


I loved your freewrite. :) I haven't done mine. Maybe I'll do it later. I already made a post for today, but does that matter? You make plenty of posts a day and you're doing relatively well. :P I'm still not accustomed to the posting rhythm on Steemit.

I never know what I'm going to write until I write it... so that pretty much means that whenever there is a cliff hanger in my writing, I have no idea what happens next until I write it :)

Thanks for the edit. I don't generally edit or even reread my freewrites before I post them, other than obvious typos, so I definitely just missed that one!

You can write more than one post a day. I usually only do one a day, but I've done three a day before. I don't worry about it too much, as long as I'm posting at least once a day, that works for me. If I get particularly chatty, I'll post more, but usually I just write posts on googledocs and save them for a day that I'm not inspired... which hasn't happened too often, but I'm determined to be consistent with my goal of one a day!

I'm not sure I know much more than you! I know there are things that I should probably be doing (like sticking with one niche!) but I'm just not interested in doing that as of yet!

Thanks again for the edit. I wouldn't have noticed it!

sticking with one niche

I've read this a few times and it slightly concerns me. People had congratulated me before for finding a niche so quickly, for sticking to it and being good at it. I then "violated" that niche by posting about other stuff, lol, like the separators and probably a tutorial that I'm going to post, and the song post.

I don't quite understand the purpose of it. Is it for the readers? Like "I'm not going to follow this person because only one in four are posts that I actually want to read". Or is it something else? This is one of the things that confuse me the most.

I suppose it does make sense in the general blogging world. People who follow you because you (for instance) always post awesome healthy recipes might not want to be bothered when you post vacation photos or suddenly post dessert recipes.

BUT that being said, I'd rather follow someone and get to know the different facets of them, their lives, etc. I have tried the "niche" blogging many times and I always ALWAYS end up failing after 3-6 months because I'm BORED with writing about the same old things. I like to keep things open.

In my opinion, I'd rather read things from people that I feel are more than one dimensional. Like... a friendship, I suppose. I mean we don't get together with friends and ONLY talk about one thing all the time, right? I like my blogging to be more reflective of the varied person that I am rather than just be about something that is just one part of me.

That sounds a lot like what I want to do :) In a sense I want to be able to post my mind out. It's hard at the same time because I'm not only a bit shy but I don't think that many of my thoughts are convenient for an audience. I still filter them and draw some acceptable limits to them before I post them and everything is ok.

I'll be trying to see it that way more! I've been tying myself too much to the standards of my niche or the "promise" that I feel that I make every time that I post something (the promise that I'll post more like that, or that I'll make a series in that style to fulfill my readers' desires).

Although, at the same time, if I could better gauge my readers' desires, I feel like I would try to please them more instead of bribing myself with self-satisfaction in order to post more about random stuff. I selfishly wish to amass a big following to ensure my long-term success. (Not uncommon, but it seems like there's an unspoken rule on Steemit, when talking about our desires for proper appreciation/monetization, to avoid making eye contact and keeping it all casual).

You are really good at this!!! Looking forward to your book!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32