Me-music | Yo-música (prompt: Music)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for Weekend Freewrite - 12/8/2018 - Single Prompt Option
Thank you very much, @mariannewest!


the missed voice became music
the measure of my time no longer express on it
the absence is going
was not the end, the ending
and yes, I died
and doing it I did not throw down, well, a tree, laying
but I raised a fructified continent in which makes drawings
the breeze of quiet solitude, amusing
tracing with soft whistles or hoarse echoes, a bit
the paths what I want undoing
the melodies that the deep rhythms of my being
need, either do I
I will learn to ring
my own strings

2 dos U2.jpg


Yo-música
Me-music (SP version)

la voz que tanto eché de menos se volvió música
ya no expresa la medida de mi tiempo
la ausencia se ha ido
el fin no era el final
y sí, morí
y bien, haciéndolo no eché abajo un árbol caído
sino levanté un continente fructificado en el que se divierte dibujando
la brisa de la quieta soledad
trazando de a poco
con suaves silbidos o ecos roncos
los caminos que quiero desandar
las melodías que necesitan los ritmos profundos de mi ser
tanto como yo
Aprenderé a tañer mis propias cuerdas



¡Bienvenido todo apoyo!
Welcome all your support!

Publicaciones recientes por las cuales pueden votar
Recent posts that you can upvote

236

Indeed | De hecho

237

I could not help it! | ¡No pude evitarlo!

238

Quise

239

Follow | Continuación

240

"We are wasting time" | "No tenemos tiempo que perder"

241

Mí-ope (Obra digital del día) | Me-opic (Digital Artwork of the day)

242

Knock out

243

On/Off (Obra digital del día | Digital artwork of the day)

244

Two flowers | Dos flores

245

Writing Prompts (Week 1) - Surface tension

246

Tensión superficial

5 cinco T2.jpg

Y ésta
And this

247

Me-music | Yo-música (prompt: Music)

Siguiente
Next

248

Paisaje | Landscape (Obra digital del día | Digital artwork of the day )


Contenido de mi autoría y propiedad, original y exclusivo (excepciones indicadas)
Content of my own, original and exclusive (indicated exceptions)

©aumonde


[email protected]

Sort:  

Thank you @aumonde for tagging me. I love it very much. i love this quote "I will learn to ring my own strings". You really impressed me on how you express the theme into a poetry. And you never fail to deliver your message to us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aumonde from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41