Game over. @troglodactyl won.

in #freesteem7 years ago

Greetings to all the Steemians!
I want to express my gratitude to all my subscribers.
I got downvotes to almost all my posts with free sbd for the last month.

troglodyte_by_fenrirsha.jpg

Evil @troglodactyl comes and takes all your money!
I do not see the point of posting my free sbd posts further, because it turns out that you are wasting your votes in vain.
Thank you for being with me, even when I was constantly drownvoted by this bad person. Probably in real life he does not have enough sense of power, so he decided to show who is the king in Steemit.
Best regards,
minnow.helper

Sort:  

@troglodactyl also made me stop doing my Giveaway Series by hitting me very hard with a serious flag.

This was his reasoning:

"This is an exploitation of the curation system. Rewards exist to encourage content that attracts an active community. Redirecting rewards without producing anything to merit investment undermines the future of the platform and should be downvoted.

Buying votes with schemes like this undermines the future of this community. If you want to help the whole community and especially minnows, please help curate and share their quality content so it can be properly upvoted as it deserves.

I want to see this community grow and eventually replace Facebook and Youtube, but I don't think that will happen if we're focused on harvesting rewards now instead of building and rewarding things that can last well into the future. Thanks!"

Unfortunately I must admit that seeing it this way I have to agree to his opinion to vast extend.

I had some longer conversation about that matter with him you will find on my account under comments and replies resp. here- click

Anyway - thanks so far and keep on Steeming - there are many ways to produce some interesting content.

Thanks for helping explain. I also wrote further on my reasoning here: https://steemit.com/steem/@troglodactyl/is-steem-a-ponzi-scheme

why not keep posting free SBD, but don't put it in the title, and post a word salad around it in the body of the post?

@troglodactyl Congrats..Thank you for improving the platform

Thanks for everything @minnow.helper the sbd I have accumulated due to your posts has been a huge help for my account . Thanks again I'll stop by your blog once in a while to see if you ever get it fired up again . 😊 it sure is a darn shame when people have to act the way this guy has for the last month , it's not just your posts either , him and his cronies are hitting everyone but a couple :(

great post minnow.helper! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Good day STEEMIAN!

This is all free and opensource information; all you need to do is upvote all posts of @lightingmacsteem and @minnowminer and receive the sharing of the 33 percent of all SBD author rewards on a daily basis, no questions asked.

The @minnowminer program aims to help in the awareness program of the versatile JOULESTEEM circuit, a non-solar non-wind approach to low-power offgrid energy generation by re-distributing and sharing the daily SBD gains of all posts made by @lightingmacsteem and @minnowminer.

The JOULESTEEM circuit is reaching a very encouraging milestone (@lightingmacsteem post #51) that enables it to harness non-conventional offgrid power sources (air and ground as a huge capacitor) which is in turn made to charge big capacity batteries. This makes it very much ideal for low-power energy generation no matter the location, no matter the weather, no matter what time of the day.

To be able to fast-track its adoption worldwide and to where it may be needed most, the @minnowminer program is introduced to encourage all STEEMIANS to help and be part of the quick transformation of the JOULESTEEM circuit.

This is maybe the only straight-to-the-point no-questions-asked sharing scheme that will enable each one to earn and learn as a STEEMIAN.

Keep on STEEMING guys!!!

sorry for not your comfort, i send wrong sbd to you, please send back my sbd.

Thanks for the ride. Was good while it lasted.

Why are posts hidden due too low ratings?

Congratulations @minnow.helper! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37