Follow me and I'll resteem your post

in #freeresteem6 years ago (edited)

As the title says, all you need to do is:

  1. Follow me @webgrrrl
  2. Reply to this post below by leaving your post URL that you want me to resteem.
    One resteem per user. Post cannot be more than 5 days old.

Seriously. That's it!

HAPPY STEEMING!

Check out my #STEEMGIGS: I will convert your PSD/HTML templates into responsive WordPress in exchange for SBD or testimony

Sort:  

This is so nice of you. I’m new to the community, so your offer feels like the new neighbor brining over a cup of sugar to welcome someone new into the neighbourhood! @dramamama https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dramamama/hello-is-anyone-out-there-a-new-steemian-has-landed

Welcome aboard! I hope you benefit out of this platform as much as I did. An actress -- you're perfect for Steemit, this platform loves the creatives!
Make sure to get on a Steemit community and connect with like-minded users like yourself; that's the best way for you to grow here.

Thank you so much for the great advice!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43