You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow me and I'll resteem your post

in #freeresteem6 years ago

This is so nice of you. I’m new to the community, so your offer feels like the new neighbor brining over a cup of sugar to welcome someone new into the neighbourhood! @dramamama https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dramamama/hello-is-anyone-out-there-a-new-steemian-has-landed

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! I hope you benefit out of this platform as much as I did. An actress -- you're perfect for Steemit, this platform loves the creatives!
Make sure to get on a Steemit community and connect with like-minded users like yourself; that's the best way for you to grow here.

Thank you so much for the great advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43