#STEEMGIGS: I will convert your PSD/HTML templates into responsive WordPress in exchange for SBD or testimony

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


I'm rebuilding my web development portfolio, so I need at least five WordPress theme creation or modification projects that I can work on, in exchange for a payment of 5 SDB or PREFERABLY a testimony on my LinkedIn profile (yes, you'll actually be getting my service for free if you can give me a glowing testimony).

My 10 years of WordPress development is in vain because most of my projects are personal, and have been doing more cloud consultation and mobile app building instead of actual dev work.

Other than my WordPress blog at http://webgrrrl.net and my niche blog http://crossstitch4free.com, there's nothing much I can show you. I do have my WordPress plugins and I'm also a general translation editor for ms_MY. Check out my profile at WP.org. I've also done some DigitalPoint gigs, if you would like to have a look at the testimonies.


I would like to offer my work to someone who is eloquent in English, has a minimum 14-day deadline, and is fine with working with me via Discord or Facebook Messenger (webgrrrl), since my Internet connection is currently subpar. My completed jobs are usually under 24 hours, but I'm not taking any chances with my Internet quality. Having said that, I appreciate it if you would give me this chance to help you solve your WordPress theme problem. Hope to hear from you soon!

Pricing


5 SDB OR preferably a glowing testimony on my LinkedIn profile at https://linkedin.com/in/webgrrrl. In other words, you don't have to pay me if you choose to give me a testimony instead.

I will transfer your 5 SDB back once you've submitted your LinkedIn testimony.

Price: Starting at 5 SBD

Delivery: 15 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


  • You need to have an active and complete LinkedIn account if you choose to pay with a testimony.
  • Your PSD files or HTML files, preferably shared via Google Drive.
  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Check out my #FreeResteem Offer: Follow Me and I'll Resteem Your Post

Sort:  

You got a 33.33% upvote from @ubot courtesy of @webgrrrl! Send 0.05 Steem or SBD to @ubot for an upvote with link of post in memo.

Every post gets Resteemed (follow us to get your post more exposure)!

98% of earnings paid daily to delegators! Go to www.ubot.ws for details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43