FREE BITCOIN MAKER DAY 25 UPDATEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freebitcoin7 years ago (edited)

                      
Hey, guys hope you are doing okay with the current state of the crypto market. Just wanted to give you a quick update for the  free bitcoin app I've been using for a while now.

If you have no ideea what I'm talking about you should check out my full review of this app here and the last update I wrote here. 

Anyway, as I've researched other bitcoin faucets I've come to the conclusion that this app gives kind of a lot of sastoshi to be legit, but I'm continuing to claim satoshi until I can widraw them. That means reaching 500.000 satoshi.

As you can see I'm half way there sitting at over 250,000 satoshi, but really I'm pressing on for science! :)  ... and for that one person that actually will read this post...yes you, I doing this for you, you ungratef....sorry got a bit carried away there.

So I really hope I can withdraw those satoshi eventually but I'm not betting on it.  If I can, that would mean around $20 which is pretty ok. I hope you will stay tuned for the grand finally where I find out if this actually works, until then don't forget to: 

         

and stay tuned @calatorulmiop

gif source

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @calatorulmiop to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82