Ted's Woodworking Plans for Free (over 16,000 wood working plans) DYI PARADISE

in #free7 years ago (edited)

Ted's Plans or Someone Else's

Google "Ted's Woodworking Plans" and you are greeted by a poor BBB rating and a ClickBank landing page selling this library of resources. I spent a great deal of time yesterday trying to convince a carpenter to join #STEEMIT as a way to share his craft and raise money for his own shop and tools. In the process of our conversation, he eluded to the fact that he couldn't even buy expensive tools much less Ted's Woodworking Plans. That's when I decided to take it upon myself and acquire this online library and share it with him. I am also sharing it with you #Free .

SOURCE @blockchain-jesus please verify the validity of Jesus' employment prior to repping the blockchain

Disclaimer (read to proceed)

There are sites upon sites that are dedicated to bashing Ted's Woodworking Plans and exposing it as a scam. With a quick online search, you can see that it isn't a scam but widely available public information being sold as an organized package. There are some copyrighted videos as well. I am unsure if the creator of Ted's Woodworking is licensed or authorized to use.

IN THE INTEREST OF A FREE AND OPEN SOCIETY

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B8iR9rA5hKRSYWZpMFdQMFZWdDQ?usp=sharing

OTHER #FREE STUFF

I got you in the National Parks for Free until August 2017

There's Adventure in all of Us

I took you Indoor Skydiving with my 6 year old
I took you on the road with the White Power Ranger to get a tattoo
I took you on an aerial tour of Houston
I took you to @ned scott's funeral (RIP)
I took you to #STEEMITGUNCLUB

FOLLOW

AND I WILL TAKE YOU PLACES

mostly in Texas LOL


Black Uncle Sam Credit
Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50