GET FREE UPVOTES FROM OUR TEAM !

in #free6 years ago

Our total upvotes now are more than $0.5. So we decided to make a 6 days giveaway for steemians to advertise our service everywhere, because it's really profitable when people pay just 0.1 steem or steem dollar and get $0.5 in return.

To get our free upvotes everyday during these 6 days, you have to resteem this post : Transfer only 0.1 steem or steem dollar to @clixmoney and get upvotes of $0.5 from the team ! , but it has to be on the top of your blog for at least 24 hours and even if you write a post after 24 hours, you will have to resteem another post related to the group.

We are working hard to give those upvotes and we've invested a lot, both time and money, to get that power. So if we are writing about something, it has to be done just like that. I told you about the rules of giveaway, so respect them and don't ask me for upvotes if you didn't !

Our upvotes will be divided this way :


  1. If you have 100 followers, you will get 10% of our upvotes once a day for a post you choose. That means $0.05.

  2. If you have 200 followers, you will get 20% of our upvotes once a day for a post you choose. That means $0.1.

  3. If you have 300 followers, you will get 30% of our upvotes once a day for a post you choose. That means $0.15.

  4. If you have 400 followers, you will get 40% of our upvotes once a day for a post you choose. That means $0.2.

  5. If you have 500 followers, you will get 50% of our upvotes once a day for a post you choose. That means $0.25.

  6. If you have 600 followers, you will get 60% of our upvotes once a day for a post you choose. That means $0.3.

  7. If you have 700 followers, you will get 70% of our upvotes once a day for a post you choose. That means $0.35.

  8. If you have 800 followers, you will get 80% of our upvotes once a day for a post you choose. That means $0.4.

  9. If you have 900 followers, you will get 90% of our upvotes once a day for a post you choose. That means $0.45.

10.If you have 1000 followers, or more you will get 100% of our upvotes once a day for a post you choose. That means $0.5.

I am sure that there aren't better conditions in steemit right now, if you find some, I challenge you to tell me about them, maybe there is something I don't know.

Here is the contests and giveaways section :


In my previous post : No one has to upvote you ! We are free people here ! I promised to give away 0.1 steem or steem dollar to the best comment that I choose. So I will choose the one who upvoted with 100%.I will send him the reward, you can check the proof in my wallet and in the picture bellow :

The reward was sent to @vasil-danev .

So keep commenting me and upvoting with 100% and I will always reward one of you.

HINT: the comment has to be related to the topic, if I spend more than one hour writing this, you have to spend at least 2 or 3 minutes writing it, but not seconds. 😉

I will always give away 0.1 steem or steem dollar for every single post that will bring me about $1 upvotes. I will giveaway 0.2 steem or steem dollar if every single post brings me aboout $2. So the more I earn, the more I'll give. Help me reach $10 from each post and I will give away 1 steem or steem dollar for each written post ! I may also reward people who will resteem this !

Even those who were rewarded before can be rewarded again. Because a lot of people comment, but they forget to upvote at all. I don't care about how much your upvote will give, even if it gives 0 with 100%, you still can be rewarded. For those who upvote with 100%, I can assure that you can be rewarded easily even if you write a simple comment. But if I see a better comment, he may get the reward if he upvoted. I've supported quality posts for a long time and I will now also support quality comments.

The questions I will ask in this post are :


What do you think about our service ?

What option do you like more and why ?

I am asking the same questions because I haven't received any answers yet !


P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG

P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG


You can delegate steem power to me if you want to earn with the group up to 100%. Help us tripple upvotes for people, these are links to delegate : 100|500|1000|5000|10000| or you can choose any amount to delegate here : steembottracker.com.

P1140631.JPG

Sort:  

spamming your link will not help you, read better my tips about how to grow on steemit.

Thanks for organising this giveaway I upvoted commented and resteemed your post and your service is also very good only by spending 0.1 sbd we will get 0.5$ that's amazing, I will sure join and earn with you guys thanks - - - -

You are welcome.

awesome man you guys are going well I think your team and services are best now.
and minowsupport give upvote of worth 0.07 every 48 hours
waiting for time your upvote worth come across 1$ hope so you will reach it soon.
Thanks for giving oppurtunities to grow up

You are welcome, to reach $1 upvote we need more partners, that's why we are advertising our system now, and we need also more users to let them know about our service, every everyone will help us we will reach that very soon, and we will make more people happy.

you are working well hope so you reach soon

Thank you for this generosity! I hope you will continue that good deed!

You are welcome.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hmm, your idea is very good, I will follow your rules to get your reward pool. thanks for the great initiative.

You are very welcome, thanks. ☺

You have a good steem power and you can join us if you want, we are building a big whale in steemit, check our partnership here : Our Steem Power now is 5081 ☼ Our Upvote is more than💲0.5.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

wow amazing oportunity, this inspire to continue working and growing, thanks clixmoney for all the help you give us =) !! I was honestly feeling a bit discouraged but this certainly gave me a boost!

Thanks a lot, I will upvote you tomorrow, my power is a little week now.

I love your idea and thanks for the opportunity to follow you .

You are welcome, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86