Transfer only 0.1 steem or steem dollar to @clixmoney and get upvotes of $0.5 from the team !

in #upvote6 years ago

Our service is very simple and easy, you can choose any option you like :

  1. Transfer 0.1 steem or steem dollar to clixmoney and get upvotes of $0.5 if you use our banner and resteem a post from our group.

  2. Transfer 0.15 steem or steem dollar to clixmoney and get upvotes of $0.5 if you don't want to use our banner.

  3. Transfer 0.3 steem or steem dollar to clixmoney and get upvotes of $0.5 if you don't want to resteem.

  4. Transfer 0.5 steem or steem dollar to clixmoney and get upvotes of $0.5 from the team and a resteem to 4000 followers. In this case you have to use our banner. No resteem needed from you.

  5. Transfer 0.75 steem or steem dollar to clixmoney and get upvotes of $0.5 from the team and resteems to more than 6000 followers of the team. You don't have to use the banner in this case or to resteem a post from the group.

Our prices are temporary, so profit from them before it's too late. We will change the prices very soon because more partners are joiniing us now. For now we have more than 5000 steem power and in the future we will have more.

If you are interested in our partnership program, check it here : Our Steem Power now is 5081 ☼ Our Upvote is more than💲0.5.

Here is the contests and giveaways section :


In my previous post : No one has to upvote you ! We are free people here ! I promised to give away 0.1 steem or steem dollar to the best comment that I choose. So I will choose the one who upvoted with 100%.I will send him the reward, you can check the proof in my wallet and in the picture bellow :

The reward was sent to @vasil-danev .

So keep commenting me and upvoting with 100% and I will always reward one of you.

HINT: the comment has to be related to the topic, if I spend more than one hour writing this, you have to spend at least 2 or 3 minutes writing it, but not seconds. 😉

I will always give away 0.1 steem or steem dollar for every single post that will bring me about $1 upvotes. I will giveaway 0.2 steem or steem dollar if every single post brings me aboout $2. So the more I earn, the more I'll give. Help me reach $10 from each post and I will give away 1 steem or steem dollar for each written post ! I may also reward people who will resteem this !

Even those who were rewarded before can be rewarded again. Because a lot of people comment, but they forget to upvote at all. I don't care about how much your upvote will give, even if it gives 0 with 100%, you still can be rewarded. For those who upvote with 100%, I can assure that you can be rewarded easily even if you write a simple comment. But if I see a better comment, he may get the reward if he upvoted. I've supported quality posts for a long time and I will now also support quality comments.

The questions I will ask in this post are :


What do you think about our service ?

What option do you like more and why ?


P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG

P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG P1140631.JPG


You can delegate steem power to me if you want to earn with the group up to 100%. Help us tripple upvotes for people, these are links to delegate : 100|500|1000|5000|10000| or you can choose any amount to delegate here : steembottracker.com.

P1140631.JPG

Sort:  

I am interested in doing this. Let me try the first option of 0.1 SBD. Do I simply put the banner link like this in my post or I have to link it to any post of yours? I have already resteemed this post.

No you have to use a clickable one, here are the codes, choose any one of them :

-1-

[![](https://i.imgur.com/c5AXW7g.gif)](https://www.facebook.com/groups/clixmoney/)

-2-

[![](https://i.imgur.com/sE9kjTV.gif)](https://www.facebook.com/groups/clixmoney/)

-3-

<center>[![](https://i.imgur.com/8CN4oyU.gif)](https://www.facebook.com/groups/clixmoney/)</center> 

And resteem any post from this group : Steemit for Resteem ↕ but not mine.

Ok, I need to signup on Facebook for that. I am not on Facebook. Do you have discord instead?

Ok done, sent you 0.1 SBD, resteemed the post from the group and added the banner too! Thanks.

You don't have to be registred in facebook to see the shared posts there. But you can join also our discord channel and share your post right now there in post promotion channel, but please tell me how to find you there to give you that permission.

If you are not in facebook, I will share your post by myself there, thanks again. ☺

Here is the link of our discord channel : Clixmoney Community

The discord channel is not valid, it says after clicking it.

Thank you so much. Congratulations.

You are welcome, you can now use our service and grow faster in steemit.

link deleted

How many times I have to tell you ? You have to resteem a post from the group, not mine, do you understand that ? Here is the link of the group : Steemit for Resteem ↕, and I don't see you transfering now anything !

And we already upvoted this post that you shared in the group yesterday : Benefits of Blood Donation.

1 post = 1 payment = 1 resteem !

thank you so much

आपने जो कहा अभी तक मैंने नहीं किया, कृपया जांचें और मेरी टिप्पणी यहां अनुवाद करें यदि आप समझ नहीं पाए : https://translate.google.com/

thank for the information now i understand

I understand you now, you just want to spam your link here , yes ? Please remove the link from the first comment, or it will be flagged ! We don't accept links in comments, we have facebook and discord channel for that ! Respect please ! Edit your first comment and remove the link please.

thanks for understand ing, I really appreciate that.

it's my pleasure

This is very good system. Yes, I do it.

Thanks but read carefully please, the banner have to be clickable, and you have to resteem a post from the group not mine : Steemit for Resteem ↕. When you do that you will get all our upvoted and you can share your post in our group with more than 19,400 members and you can also share is in post promotion channel in our discord : Clixmoney Community

The codes of the banners are under the second comment here, please check it and choose anyone and copy, past it to your post.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Use our banner to promote us and resteem our shit and we will give you a vote, haha hilarious. Great business model.

You're doing a great work here @clixmoney. Thank you for the wonderful services

You are very welcome. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46