Forex Analysis Report 2-5-19...Goldman Sachs Expects More Declines On USD/CAD

in #forex5 years ago


Analysts at Goldman Sachs offer key technical levels for trading the USD/CAD pair in the coming days.

“The next interim support is down at 1.30-1.2974; includes the April uptrend as well as a 1.618 extension target.

There are a few technical resistance levels down to 1.2890 but believe there is scope for a decline.

Consider selling into 1.3282 no higher than 1.3350. Confidence below 1.3206. Next in focus 1.3120. Scope to retrace between 1.30 and 1.2878.

Source

I have been trying to short the USD/CAD for several weeks because I too think there is more downside risks.

Forex Analysis Report 1-27-19...Will The USD/CAD Continue To Rise??? - Part 3

Forex Analysis Report 1-10-19...Will The USD/CAD Continue To Rise??? - Part 2

Forex Analysis Report 12-22-18...Will The USD/CAD Continue To Rise???

What's really cool is the levels Goldman Sachs are looking at, I had already plotted...the Smart Money and I are looking at the same levels.

I even have a supply zone on the 4 hr chart with an alert.

So will price pull back enough for me to get an opportunity to short this market, only time will tell?

This post is my personal opinion. I’m not a financial advisor, this isn't financial advise. Do your own research before making investment decisions.


Published by Rolland Thomas
on

with SteemPress
https://mentormarket.io/rolland/forex-analysis-report-2-5-19-goldman-sachs-expects-more-declines-on-usd-cad/


Sort:  

Maybe I will still need a lot of confidence to involve myself in trading and more knowledge about how those trading charts

It takes time...4 yrs and counting...everyone's journey is different.

I made a small profit shorting this today, took a risk and jumped in. every little helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97