Monthly Food Gifts For 10 Underprivileged Families.

in #foods6 years ago

Dear all,

Last two days we distributed 10 bags of foods to 10 families in our locality. My father loved his people and he also loved to support local community people when he was young and involved in village politics. So we try to continue to support our community as like our father wanted and he did. My brothers also support many times to arrnage such program and sometimes they take foods to slums. Sometimes local young people also come to support to allocate the gifts.

20180316_164617.jpg

Here some bags were waiting at our home. The bags near to my favourite bicycle and some education materials of @SchoolForSDG4 . After some marketing for kids, I kept them at home and was planning to take them at school in afternoon.

20180316_172642.jpg

20180316_172630.jpg

This time we allocated around 1 KG Garlic, 2 KG Onion, 2 KG Potatoes, 2 litters vegetable oil, 3 KG rice and 1KG Bean beans.

IMG_20180315_220656.jpg

A mother with her children. the children face looks much bigger than her actual age. He also sick and have many difficulties.

IMG_20180315_220839.jpg

15 March 2018: The children also seem to face malnutrition and have lack of medical care. I hope the food support will help a bit.

IMG_20180315_220720.jpg

My brother and I mostly involved with community work. Recently, I have taken another initiative to clean our Riverside area which is full of rubbish now. I will share it in a separate post. I already decided and shared a video on facebook . Let's do it too.

Join me to change the world and support my journey. I wish to do more and more things where needed. Can't wait to see positive changes. Most of my followers on steemit are from developing countries and they might be interested to know how to support their community. If you are passionate about social changes, don't wait for support and start from your own and world will follow you of course ( today or tomorrow).

Read More about our projects and me


ADSACTLY Supports To Underprivileged Kids in Bangladesh

by @Azizbd

Good Bye Junayed: Junayed returned to his working life.

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 32

by @lindahas

A-Z Overall Monthly Report : Revenue and Expenses by @SchoolForSDG4 Part-6

by @SchoolForSDG4

A-Z Overall Monthly Report : Revenue and Expenses by @SchoolForSDG4 Part-5

by @SchoolForSDG4

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-3

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

though i was looking at things in a way that maybe you trying to practice how to be social but what interest me most on this post is just this two words

My father loved his people and he also loved to support local community people when he was young and involved in village politics.
and when you also said that My brothers also support many times to arrnage such program and sometimes they take foods to slums.

this rely show that your family rely want to help not just only you keep it up it's a nice work and may God bless you.

Thank you for your comment. My dad has a long story and he did many things which were overlooked and never had the wish to promote anything. As Muslim, we might donate without saying other people. But the world now open and we need to share to raise awareness and get support for future programs and has many other things.I am happy to share here and monetise our charity activities.

its a great work indeed
sometimes Christians believe that Muslims are bad and nothing good can come from them but to me i have strong believe that it's better i exchange business with a Muslim than a christian because when it come to INTEGRITY Muslims comes first keep the good work and always spreed the gospel for others to know more about this thanks

Great work. You know how much I love what you are doing. 🐓🐓

Thank you for your kind words and supporting me. I feel really happy today reading the comment several times and feel motivated to share more what I am doing here. My social change journey got a new speed when I found steemit and understood the power of it.

You are a gift to this world. Wish you the best !

Thank you for your kind word friend. I feel blessed to be here with lots of support.

thank you for bringing this to others attention
be blessed
we are all God's people

Thank you for your support and comment. I wish best of luck for you.

Thank you for doing what you do!

Take Care

P&U

Thanks for the kind words.

Alhamdulilah, your family's deeds will not go unrewarded. May Allah S.W.T bless your soul. Amin. Upvoted!

Thanks for the kind words. May Allah Bless you too.

That's great work my friend !! Many people rush in and rush out on their days feeling as the busiest persons . You have took your precious time and helped needy people . A perfect example stating that humanity still exists in this world . Good luck man ! All blessing for you

Thank you for your support and comment. I wish best of luck for you and god bless you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99