📷Food Photography - - "Raw Fishes" Part: 3

in #foodphotography7 years ago

image.png
Story Behind The Photography: Was passing the #busy road and suddenly the raw fresh fishes grabbed my attention and I decide to click photo via my smart phone. We are fond of fishes and eat fishes with curry in the lunch most of the time. We love eating #fish and often buy fresh fishes from the market. #Bangladesh is well known for rivers and fishes as we export fishes to other countries. For we non-vegetarian fish is an ideal #food as we love the fish fry, fish curry and different form of fishes. Will share more fish #photography later.
Thanks #steemit friends for reading!
Image Details:
Category #foodphotography & #smartphonephotography
Click/Captured By : @shohana1
Camera Symphony H58 , Smart Phone
Location: Raw Fishes , #Bangladesh
Post Created By : ©@Shohana1
**Special Thanks To:
I am happy to be part of this community and become one of steemians, I want to learn a lot and hope I can share my thoughts also to others.

I would like to thank @iwrite and @antonette for mentoring me and for their patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!

*** @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @jerrybanfield, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul and many others who often visit my posts and appreciate. Thank you.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.***
.

.
steemit new cvr.jpg
Cover Design By @iwrite

Sort:  

nice lot of fishes

I am Cornholio! (Whoa! Hm heh... that was cool) I need T.P. for my bunghole! Come out with your pants down!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

thanks dear, these fishes are tasty too :)

So it was just a stand on the side of the road selling fish? That is crazy. Looks like a nice haul though.

wow you are so wise to understand the photo background, I wonder that you are right! thanks for your comment!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 6.00 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.20
Server time: 12:24:01
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 159.70/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 24
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

Sorry mem, i m pure vegetarian .

oh ok i respect vegetarians

This post received a 0.210 SBD (2.86%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @shohana1! For more information, check out my profile!

thanks for appreciations , loved it!

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shohana1.

Thank you @shohana1 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.71% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40