Muscles and Spinach....am I becoming Popeye the Sailor? :D

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

DSC07734.JPG

EN

In my last post, I've shown off my muscles haha :D So this time, I'mma be posting about spinach. That makes me to a proper Popeye the Sailor or? :D

It's Monday. That means 2 days ago was Saturday :D End of post...Just kidding :D But actually, TLDR versions of the post might be kinda cool idea...

TLDR version

It was Saturday. I had eggs with spinach for breakfast. It was delicious and looked perfect!

Long version

Well, one reason why I enjoy Saturdays is breakfast. I like my work so Saturday isn't really the long awaited day for me. But what I actually really look forward to is my weekly Saturday's breakfast. I have 4 eggs with veggies. Always. I don't like to eat early so I usually skip breakfast during week, but Saturday breakfast around 10:30 is whole another story :)

Last Friday, I've bought this big 500g pack spinach and so far Im enjoying it totally. I just throw couple of them to each dish. But because people like to sleep late on Saturdays, I didn't want to bother my eggs either (in case they like to sleep longer as well). So I've made a nice little kushioning on the plate from the spinach. That way, I could eat them and they could still enjoy their Saturday morning rest :D

SK

Naposledy som v poste vystavoval Steemit na okrasu bicaky :D Tak tentokrat spomeniem spenat. To uz som ako ozajstny Pepek Namornik ci? :D

Je pondelok. Cize pred dvoma dnami bola sobota. Koniec postu...Haha srandujem. Aj ked, TLDR verzie postu by mozno nebol zly napad..(TLDR je skratka znamenajuca "Too long didn't read", pouzivana na nete ak niekto napise dlhy text a vam sa to nechce citat)

TLDR verzia

Bola sobota. Na ranajky som mal vajicka so spenatom. Bolo to total chutne, zdrave ale hlavne to top vyzeralo!

Dlha verzia

Dovod preco mam rad soboty su ranajky. Do roboty chodim, celkom rad, cize z dovodu volna sa na sobotu az tak netesim. Co si na sobote ale vzdy uzijem, su neskore ranajky. Cez tyzden neranajkovavam, kedze mi skoro rano nechuti jest. Ale sobotne vajicka o 10:30 su uz ina story :)

Minuly piatok som si kupil polkilove balenie spenatu. Odvtedy som si par listov hodil ku kazdemu jedlu, je to super, len to balenie zabera polku chladnicky :D Kedze viem, ze ludia v sobotu radi dlho lenosia v posteli, napadlo ma, ze mozno to vajicka maju rovnako. A tak som sa rozhodol, ze im na tanieri pekne makko vysteliem z mojich spenatovych listov. Aby som ich nerusil pri sobotnom rannom vylihovani. Fungovalo to super, ja som sa najedol a oni tak tvrdo spali, ze sa ani nepohli :D

First picture is also my entry for today´s #foodphotography contest hosted by @juliank.

DSC07735.JPG

DSC07737.JPG

You can find my latest posts here:

  1. Gymnastics rings & the secret gymnasts' technique to get their crazy-big biceps
  2. Visiting Hallstatt - beautiful tiny town on UNESCO herritage list with the oldest saltmine in the world!
  3. 7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums - #4 Born In Babylon
  4. I have the most beautiful grannie EVER so where's the #familyphotography contest ????
  5. How I trained my "finger skills" as 16 year old ;)


Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

Sort:  

Nice work nephew! I think I may do the same and I see that as a vehicle for my bumper crop of tomatoes as well.

OSSSS!

Hahah let us updated if it happens :D

And regarding OSSSS, my bjj career is still onhold, I actually doubt I'll train till late autumn (November, December) cuz of that wart. 2018 sucks. I have nooo idea where how did such crazy thing grow on my heel. It literally was like 1mm big on the skin surface and as I'm peeling it down with ACV and salicyl acid, it's getting bigger and bigger...it grew inward..its already like 1x1 cm big and disgusting :D I don't even post it here haha cuz Im afraid people will stop following me :D But for now, I'm becoming a new Lomachenko haha :D Ive beed doing boxing for a few weeks already and will continue to do so till the wart is dead and gona.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-14T11:39:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 131.45/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=matkodurko
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=muscles-and-spinach-am-i-becoming-popeye-the-sailor-d


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This post has been manually curated, upvoted and resteemed by our curator. If you think your friend has a piece of good material and wish us take a look at it, feel free to send us any amount of wallet message, we will manually curate and take action according to post quality. Further detail, you may visit our profile. We are currently following #foodphotography, #foodblogresteem and #cn-food, feel free to inform your friend of our existence.

你好,你已被我们人工审查,点赞和转发。如果你还有其他水准之作,又或者是你朋友的作品是水准之作而又被错过了,你可以随意发个钱包信息给我们,数量不拘。我们收到后会审查,根据文章质量采取行动。如果需要进一步了解我们的服务,可以到我们账号去浏览。我们目前会根据 #foodphotography, #foodblogresteem #cn-food 来去找寻高质量的食物有关文章给与点赞和转发。

Take nieco tiez milujem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44