Week #6 Foodmodel

in #foodmodel6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!
I just wanted to join this contest hosted by @iamjadeline

One year ago I was able to go to Guam, one of my family's friend took me out for lunch at Capricciosa Ristorante Italiano. On our way there, I remember them mentioning to me that there was a pasta that I should try to eat and it was Squid ink Spaghetti. I remembered my reaction when they told this to me........ I was kinda puzzled on how it will taste and look like but I was also excited about it. When we got there they ordered the spaghetti and pizza to go with it. When they were served it to us, I thought to myself that it really looked unique because it is unusual for me to see food that is black and edible unless it was burnt haha. The serving was huge, I put some in my bowl and took a picture of it. As I took a bite of the pasta it was succulent and delicious, there was a lot of flavor in it. I LOVED IT! The fun part when you eat it with other people was whenever they talk you want to laugh because of all the black ink in their teeth and lips. This was my only photo that I took there, too bad I didn't know about steemit before and I was focused more on eating than taking photos. If ever I go back to that place I would order it again.
ay5nmwd367.png

That was a really fun experience, Thank you kuya Do for treating me here!

PS in one to three days after eating this you're going to feel like a squid. You should try it yourself instead of asking me why.

HAHAHA

This is the contest

What is Your Foodmodel?
Let us see what are the foodmodels for this round. Will it be Chinese, Western, Indian, mixed, Arabian? Every types of food are welcomed. Come and be the models. Any #foodmodel, any language is welcomed (I can translate using G👀gle) . Contest ends when this post reaches payout.

  1. Take photo of your food and make a post of your foodmodel, including the description of your food. (You may opt to comment straight away with photo and description but you will get lesser upvote percentage for your comment entry)
  2. Include the post of link of this contest and my handle @iamjadeline somewhere in your post, so that people will know you are not spamming your post with photo and short writing.
  3. Tag #foodmodel
  4. REMEMBER, REMEMBER to comment (below) with your post link so that I can find you and upvote your comment to entitled to the steem-bounty I have set.
  5. Upvote and resteem is NOT necessary although it helps to increase the prize pool.
  6. New- Only 1 entry per person

Top 3 winners will get 1 SBI each.
All entries will receive some rewards in STEEM (sent straight to your wallet by steem-bounty after post's payout).

Click this link to know more details about the contest

text16.png


WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail
Join @thecrytotrader curation trail
More details here: Steemit Friends

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please also support @good-karma as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "good-karma" at the first search box.

I also want to thank @esteemapp, @rynow, @thecrytotrader ,@jaynie, @bayanihan, @steemitbloggers and @ctrl-alt-nwo
for all your support


text15.png

Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

SB_new.png

Sort:  

@insideoutlet could have made that picture her weekly contest picture and even completely zoomed out I would have never guessed what that was. Wow! Thanks for sharing 🙂

Hahahaha! You're welcoem and Thank you also for droppping by!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sgbonus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Never tried this! I agree, I saw the black food only in the burnt form))

You must try it in the future, its really good! Yes and I would even hesitate if I should eat that burnt thing or not hahaha. THanks for dropping by!

I have tried this once and it was actually good! Yum! Thank you for participating and good luck!

MomentCam_20180901193157.gif

I miss the taste haha, Thank you so much for hosting this contest! Thanks!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37