How easy you can make a Piadina -Steemit Food Challenge

in #foodchallenge8 years ago (edited)

Breakfast 

The most important meal for me, and I want to share with you, how my morning day began.

Let's get started: - ( I made some photos where you can see the steps for making this breakfast)

Step one : - you need : tortillas , mozzarella, salami and if you like it 2 eggs

Step two: - now is time to add some vegetables: - I only add tomatos and salad, but you can add any vegetable you want.

Step three:- a glass of orange juice and some fruits. I cut 2 peaches, some fruits before you eat your meal is  pure healthfulness.

Step four: - for those who like to drink coffee in the morning, of course, a cup of coffee and a croissant


I hope you all enjoy it and Buon Appetito guys. 

Sort:  

Looks absolutely delicious. I like what you did with salami/cheese/tomatoes/eggs combo :)

Thank you @furion It was so tasty! You should try it.

I just made some egg omelet with veggies.

I like that too, I do it many times.

Congratulations to 3rd place in #foodchallenge, your prize has been tranfered! Now Steemit Food Challenge #2 is here, this time Italian theme! Looking forward to see your submission :) https://steemit.com/foodchallenge/@givemeyoursteem/steemit-food-challenge-2-italian-theme-and-more-prizes-to-win

Great job with the breakfast!

Thank you, it's very tasty.

Looks delicious

It's really delicious.


Your recipe has been included in theSteemit Cookbook 8.2016 Week #3

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39