What did XtrodinaryPilot do to make this child's day?

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Now I don't like to brag but I guess I will. 

First of all, I do not know this child and I have never met him. I have already played an integral part in his short existence. 





Xtrodinary Who?

Sure I am a pilot, but I am more of an Xtrodinary Jack of All Trades. Now I don't mean to

toot my own horn

but hey, I like to celebrate humanity's abilities. Today I am celebrating my ability to make a bomb ass smash cake.


What Should I Tag It?

The other day I was having a chat with @shadowspub about what we do beside steem. I was asked, "How do you find time for #Steemit?" I really don't know. I guess I like to share all that I do. That inspired me to share one of our other businesses which is very hands on, CHEFS PASSIONNE This isn't one of my normal how to posts (that will com elater). This is more of a What I Do and I hope you enjoy it.













MY HELPER






There's Adventure in all of Us

I took you Indoor Skydiving with my 6 year old
I took you on the road with the White Power Ranger to get a tattoo
I took you on an aerial tour of Houston
I took you to @ned scott's funeral (RIP)
I took you to #STEEMITGUNCLUB

FOLLOW

AND I WILL TAKE YOU PLACES

mostly in Texas LOL


Black Uncle Sam Credit
Sort:  

Very nice

Thank You! They actually bought another one today for the party.

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46