You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 33 ALIEN BERRIES AND CRISPY KUNAFA WITH HONEY AND YOGHURT

in #food7 years ago

Congratulations on winning the Most Creative Entry prize! @englishtchrivy has sent me the money, so I will transfer it to your wallet now. It was a beautifully presented dish @progressivechef! Please see my SCC winner's post for comments from @haphazard-hstead about your entry :-)

Sort:  

Oh WOW!!! Thank you first of all to organize such contest and put foodies on the front! Thanks a lot for the compliments @woman-onthe-wing ! You made me so happy today!

Thanks a lot @englishtchrivy for the support!

You guys rocks
Looking forward for the next one!

I'm happy to hear you so happy @progressivechef! Have a lovely weekend :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63