The BEST Taco Burgers! Can't get enough of burgers!

in #food7 years ago

Tis the season...burger season. I thought I would share my recipe for taco burgers...the best taco burgers! So I think. They are yummy delicious. Video recipe at the end of post. Enjoy.

070717tacoburgers.jpg

How to Make the Best Taco Burgers

INGREDIENTS:
1 pd. ground beef
2 tbsp. minced onion
1/4 cup grated cheddar cheese
1-2 tbsp. salsa
1 tbsp. Worcestershire sauce
1 packet/ 2 tbsp. of your favorite Taco seasoning
black pepper to taste

Mix above ingredients in a large bowl and form into patties. Can be frozen.

burgers3.jpgburgers2.jpgburgers7.jpgburgers4.jpgburgers5.jpgburgers6.jpg

Please UPVOTE and FOLLOW ME.


Some other recent videos that you may enjoy:

Want to Compare Food Prices? My local grocery store deals!
https://steemit.com/food/@tesscooks4u/want-to-compare-food-prices-my-local-grocery-store-deals

Homemade SAZON Seasoning Spice ~ Easy!
https://steemit.com/food/@tesscooks4u/homemade-sazon-seasoning-spice-easy

What's for Dinner?! ~ Pesto Chicken with Penne Pasta & Salad
https://steemit.com/food/@tesscooks4u/what-s-for-dinner-pesto-chicken-with-penne-pasta-and-salad

This is what happens when Husband wants burgers at 9pm!
https://steemit.com/food/@tesscooks4u/this-is-what-happens-when-husband-wants-burgers-at-9pm


061417SteemitBanner1.jpg061417ME.jpg

Please UPVOTE and FOLLOW ME. Thanks so much. Have a wonderful day. Tess :)

Best Taco Burger Video Recipe:

Sort:  

Wow, those look delightful! (the coleslaw too!)

I love burguers, one of my favorite dishes.

Totally agree. LOL! Cute.

That burgers look great! :)

Thanks @mesyria Greatly appreciated.

Sign me up please. Anything with Taco and burger in same sentence has got my vote.

Will do @healthyrecipe Thanks for stopping by. :)

Sounds yummy! Perfect for a BBQ party!

Yes, they are great for a party. Thanks @artedellavita

I think I'll be making them tomorrow ☺️

I'll have this tomorrow night, looks good.

Thanks for visiting my post. Enjoy. They are good.

Lol, Taco burgers...really? That is a first for me but these days nothing really surprises me that much anymore. But I'm not sure I could request something of this nature. I guess I prefer to stick to the basics and allow each entity to be its own thing. Just thinking about the mixture causes me to raise an eyebrow.

Who comes up with this stuff, lol.

Everybody has there own taste. These are good burgers...my family loved them. Have a good day @antoniowestley

Congratulations @tesscooks4u! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow, they look delicious. I will be making those at home for the family. Keep up posting. I am, following you :) @nayramix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74