Taste with me #12 - A leisure dining with beautiful yachts view @ Yew’s Café & Bistro, Senibong Cove Marine 🛥⛵️| 游艇观赏之休闲午餐 @ Yew’s Café & Bistro, Senibong Cove Marine 🛥⛵️

in #food7 years ago

IMG_1809.JPG

Hi Steemians,

Today, I'm going to bring you to a special place in Johor Bahru, called Senibong Cove Marine. This is a very beautiful and relaxing place with a magnificent yacht view. It's only a few minuets drive away from the JB Central and over there you can see a lot of high end luxury houses as well as high quality restaurants and cafes offering several international and local foods.

今天我要带你到新山一个特别的地方,叫做Senibong Cove Marine。这里是一个非常美丽和轻松的地方,而且有非常壮丽的游艇景色。距离新山市中心仅有几分钟的路程,到了那里你可以看到很多高端豪宅,也有很多提供多种国际和当地食物的高品质餐厅和咖啡馆。

IMG_1772.JPG

IMG_1777.JPG

IMG_1768.JPG

While walking along the dock, not only you could see many sea-facing restaurants and cafes but there are a lot of beautiful yachts and sailboats park at the dock as well. I stopped by at the Yew's Cafe & Bistro as I could smell their delicious foods in there. 😍

沿着码头走,你不仅仅可以看到许多朝海的餐馆和咖啡馆,还有很多漂亮的游艇和帆船也停靠在码头处。我走到Yew's Cafe&Bistro时停了下来,因为我闻到了美味食物的味道。😍

IMG_1769.JPG

I've ordered a Wild Mushroom Soup with garlic bread as my starter. Love the wild taste of shiitake mushroom, and it goes well with the garlic bread, YUMMYyyy~ 😋

我点了一份野生蘑菇汤与蒜面包作为我的开胃菜。我非常喜欢香菇的野味,配着大蒜面包很好吃~😋

IMG_1770.JPG

My main course is the chef’s recommendation, Red Wine Longan Chicken Chop. The Longan was special as they soaked in with red wine, and the chicken chop is juicy, with a slightly sweet and salty marinade. I'll say this two combinations works really well, it's very original and unique in taste. ..mmmm.. 😋

我的主菜是厨师推荐,红葡萄酒龙眼鸡扒。那浸泡过红酒的龙眼味道很特别,鸡排肉鲜多汁,再配上了咸甜的腌料味。这两个组合的配搭真的很好,味道非常原始和独特。😋


The Yew's Cafe & Bistro's interior. 咖啡厅的内部设计和环境。

IMG_1774.JPGIMG_1775.JPG
IMG_1773.JPGIMG_1776.JPG

Let's talk a walk~ 跟我一起去散散步~

After my delicious lunch, I walked around the dock and enjoy warm sunshine after a light rain, with the view of yachts and sailboats.

在我享用了美味的午餐后,我决定在码头上散散步,在轻雨后享受温暖的阳光,并且享受着游艇和帆船的迷人景色。

IMG_1800.JPG

IMG_1796.JPG

IMG_1798.JPG

Here are the map and details about the restaurant. If you're happen to be in Johor, I highly recommend this place for some photo shoot and dine in this restaurant. 😊

这里是关于餐厅的地图和详细资料。如果你来到了柔佛,我强烈推荐这个地方,可以拍摄美美的照片并在这家餐厅用餐。 😊

IMG_1755.PNG


Thank you! Hope you enjoy reading my post! Please follow me for more exciting stories and sharing! 😊

谢谢!希望你喜欢阅读我的帖子!请跟随我,让我可以与你分享更多的精彩故事! 😊

IMG_1803.JPG


Here are some of my previous sharing. Please feel free to have a look!

这里有一些我分享过的博客。欢迎你们看看,支持一下哦!👸🏻

IMG_1648.JPGJoy of Travel #9 -Journey to the South @ Johor Bahru, Malaysia 🇲🇾 向南部的旅程 @ 新山, 马来西亚 🇲🇾
Taste with me #11 - A date with Handmade Xiao Long Bao @ Din Tai Fung, JB 与手工小笼包的约会 @ 鼎泰丰, 新山
Sort:  

you're always tasting great food and walking through cool places and your beauty shown in all your posts is stunning.
It is always great to read your posts ❤ ^^/

Hi @andyluy, 😊 Thank you so much for your kind words and support as always! I'm glad you enjoy reading my post, your feedbacks motivates me to create more higher quality contents for all of you. 😇

照片拍的很赞

@bullda 谢谢🙏,很开心你喜欢,当时还蛮难拍的,天下雨后很暗,过后太阳又很猛。还好还有一些照片可以看的。。呵呵🤣

Great photographic work, thanks for sharing...

@hossainsohag Thank you, I'm glad you like it, 😇 since it was a pretty harsh weather while taking all these photographs, so happy I could still found some useable photos. 😊

That chicken looks amazing, but I'm not sure what the purple things in the front of the picture are??

Hi! @michellerhey, Thank you! I'm glad you asked. I apologize 😓, I've forgotten to mentioned what is Longan in the post. Basically, it is a fruit from Asia, it taste very sweet and juicy and it's meats are white and tender. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Longan

But this restaurant soaked the longan in red wine, therefore it looks purple-ish, red... I said unique it's because it made the fruit taste completely different, very similar to 5 star fine dining would do. 😊

Thanks for this. Saved on to maps.
Evidence:-)

Haha! 😂 @ace108 Please let me know what you think on the scenery and their foods, I think you won't be disappoint! 😊

I think you're right but I'm not sure when I'll get to there. :-)

🎩
😁
👕👍Great!
👖

@faissalchahid Thank you! Very very cute...👍😂

Sorry my friend, I just opened the steemit and can only support your post. You are still in johor yes.??? Good evening and warm regards to you who are on holiday.

Hehehe

@klen.civil Hi, nope I'm no longer in Johor, I've back home.. Best regards to you as well. ☺️

@mrpointp 谢谢你和 @mrspointm 一直以来的支持!😊

也谢谢你对我们的支持,😊,继续加油喔,看好你!

please following you for me please visit my profile hope you will my photography
https://steemit.com/@sahajan

Hi @sahajan, sure.. I will check out your profile.. 😊

我只是喜欢你在你的帖子中的照片非常可爱我必须。
我知道你会喜欢这个帖子https://steemit.com/life/@chuxlouis/une-lettre-d-amour-a-mon-fils,kindly点击它,并且很好地告诉我你的想法, 非常感谢你的好意。

谢谢你的支持 @chuxlouis,我会去看看你的博格。😊

亲爱的祝福,如果你可以亲切地看这些天使https://steemit.com/photography/@chuxlouis/why-should-we-allow-our-children-to-play-with-lots-of-exicitng- 和天使的照片,做你想到的事情,我不会告诉你做什么,留下来,永远保持祝福。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50