Joy of Travel #9 - Journey to the South @ Johor Bahru, Malaysia 🇲🇾 | 向南部的旅程 @ 新山, 马来西亚 🇲🇾

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_1731.JPG

Hi Steemit Friends,

Johor is the biggest state in West Malaysia, and it’s the nearest place to Singapore. A lot of Singaporean loves to travel to Johor during the weekend and enjoy the delicious foods and entertainments plus it's much cheaper for them.

柔佛是西马国内最大的州市,也是新加坡最靠近的地方。很多新加坡人喜欢在周末前往柔佛,享受美味的食物和娱乐,而且对他们来说在大马消费也比较便宜。

It takes around 4 hours driving distance from main capital city of Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur. Along the driving journey, you will see a lot of nice tropical views. I love the clear blue sky and it always makes me feel so calm. I've took some beautiful scenery along the way and would love to share with all of you.

距离马来西亚首都吉隆坡约需4小时车程。沿着开车路上,你将看到很多美丽的热带景观。我喜欢清澈的蓝天,它总是让我感到如此平静。我沿途拍摄了一些美丽的风景,并想与大家分享。

IMG_1727.JPG

Trying on my black and white mode too ^.^ ~

尝试一下我的黑白模式^.^~

IMG_1728.JPG

I visited the main city of Johor, Johor Bahru as there are more choices of hotels and entertainments. I stayed in Renaissance Hotel for 2 nights and it was a pleasant stay with their 5 stars services and accommodation. The extraordinary location of Renaissance Johor Bahru gives you the convenient way to enjoy beautiful tourists attractions in JB!

我到访了柔佛的主要城市新山,因为哪里有更多的酒店和娱乐选择。我住在Renaissance酒店2晚,可以体验他们的5星级服务和住宿,真是一个愉快的假期。新山Renaissance 酒店的非凡位置给我们提供了简约的方式来让我们享受新山中美丽的游客景点!

IMG_1707.JPG
The main lobby

IMG_1695.JPG

IMG_1696.JPG

IMG_9955.JPG

Here are the map and details about Renaissance Johor Bahru.

以下是新山Renaissance Hotel 的地图和详细资料。

IMG_1730.PNG


🥐🍔🥞🌭🥗🥓🍗🍢🍜 The FOODSsssssssss 🍖🍛🍕🍰🍮🍪🍩☕️

During my 3D2N stay in Renaissance, they offer different variety and multi cultures breakfast for the guests. All the foods look so delicious and tempting. I really felt like eating all of them from Western, Malay, Indian to Chinese foods but my stomach limited me to do that ><!

我在Renaissance住了三天两夜,他们为客人提供了不同种类和多种文化的早餐。所有的食物看起来都很美味且太诱人了。我真的很想尝试所有的西餐,马来餐,印度餐和华人的食物,但我的肚子限制了我,饱的都吃不下了啦> <!

IMG_1698.JPG

IMG_1699.JPG

IMG_1704.JPG

Today's Indigenous Special is Steamed Coconut Flavored Rice, we called it Nasi Lemak in Malaysia. It's a traditional Malay Food, considered as the National Dish.
IMG_1705.JPG
今天的本地特产是蒸椰浆饭,在马来西亚,我们称之为Nasi Lemak。这是一种传统的马来美食,也被视为国家菜肴。

IMG_1701.JPG

IMG_1703.JPG

IMG_1702.JPG

After enjoying all the delicious foods, it's time to walk around and check out the open-style kitchen.

在享用了所有的美食后,现在是时候到处走走,看看他们的开放式厨房。

IMG_1700.JPG

IMG_1714.JPG

IMG_1712.JPG

IMG_1715.JPG

On my last night in JB, while I was writing blog and felt hungry during midnight so I decided to order a room service for my supper, since they offer a 24 hour service. 😋

我在JB的最后一个晚上,在房间里写稿时突然饿了,所以我决定在客房服务订购晚餐,因为他们提供24小时的服务。 😋 价钱虽然有点高,可是很美味,值了!

IMG_1711.JPG

IMG_1709.JPG


Thanks for reading! For my next episode, I will share my food hunting in JB. Please stay tuned and follow me for more exciting stories!

谢谢你的阅读!下一集,我将分享我在JB的美食体验。请继续关注和跟随我,将会有更多精彩的故事与你们分享!

IMG_1648.JPG

Sort:  

Wow, your face is very natural. So beautiful @sweetieprincess

<3
:D

Hi @wseemfree..thanks for your support! :)

最后一张超美的!

☺️☺️☺️谢谢!我也挺喜欢的,有时候就是这些不自觉被拍到的照片,特别有感觉。

虾看着不错哈

哈哈,大大只蛮好吃的

Your posts always amaze me.I am very motivated to visit those places.
I am currently looking for information on safe and reliable travel.
Because maybe by the end of this year I will try to tour some countries for a vacation.
Thank you for your post. @sweetieprincess

You are most welcome @hamzaoui ! Hope my informations are useful to you. Sometimes I do feel ashamed that there are many beautiful places to visit in my country but I have yet to explore. Hopefully I'll get to visit all of it soon and share them with you guys. 😊

Wow, I hope you didn't finish the supper yourself. Yes, I go Johor Baru for cheaper meals sometimes too but not as much as some people I know.

Nope, the portions are too big even for 2 persons, we had to pack a few slices of pizzas back home. 😅😅

Making me hungry I like nasi lemak very much!

@gadgety I love nasi lemak too, but can't eat too much as it is quite fattening, and steamed coconut rice is pretty high in cholesterol. 😌

Nice blog as always i like the work you put in!
and you made it to the best list of today:

https://steemit.com/minnowhelp/@minnowhelp/travel-popular-posts-by-current-payout-value-for-the-tag-travel-9

keep up the hard work my friend!

好美啊。。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50