You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #11 : Salmon coriander burger on chia-buns with spicy homemade guacamole 📷>recipe guide<

in #food7 years ago

No problem only surprised me since I was the only post! And yes, we guys also e(man)cipate ourselves...😉
Thanks again for your invitation!

Sort:  

@steved Congratulations!
Your very first entry has made a place to the SCC!

Find the new theme here!

Wow, unbelievable! Rejoice me huge, thank you! Especially thanks @felixxx and
@smooth!!! Great challenge!

@steved, well.. that's the prize for doing your best! You put out one good entry - when I saw your burger it made me feel like making it. Congrats again and see you on the next round?

I'll try it! I'm busy this week but my red paleo coucous is done quickly. Just take a look! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51