Latte art Hedgehog.

in #food8 years ago

Time to make the new cute animal latte art.

Hedgehog

I have the idea to try some to draw math and physics theme in my latte art, what do you think about it?

Also, I want to ask all of you one question. While I thinking about what the new latte art I want to draw next time, I had makes some sketches of it and after drawing latte art, I threw my sketches in the trash.
And maybe I will be good idea to buy a sketch book to save it and share after all to you?

There is how I draw my hedgehog :)

Thank you!

Sort:  

1 Question, how long does this process take? I would love to be served that coffee, but it's important that it would be served hot :)

It's depends...
My coffee is always hot :)
I use the trick - preheat my cups as much as possible to hold in hands.
And each time I must have a plan how to draw, step by step it significantly helps save the time.

I don't know how much clear time it will take without making the photos, but..
If simple shape latte art it's will take no more than 2 min. If some complex line art it will take up to 5 min.

Sega, if they existed anymore, should pay you royalty right for morphing Sonic into beverage form!

:) I'm ready to make some latte art for Sega founders :) they were to make my childhood more amazing.

so cute, upvoted!

Cute, but it also looks smiliar to a lion.

hmmm... now I have another view, and you right.
Do I need to redraw?

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80