Steemit's Christmas supper club 9/12/2017

in #food7 years ago

Hello Steemian so tomorrow I am looking forward to attending the Steemit's Special Christmas supper club created by none other then @allasyummyfood who is a Steemian super cook.


Image By @allasyummyfood


I had the opportunity to meet @allasyummyfood at this years Steemfest and even decided to make it to her talk which was very good and even if our work is not in the same niche her talk resonated alot with me when I was trying out internet marketing a year ago.


webpagefx.com


Anyway tomorrow @allasyummyfood is hosting a Christmas dinner and the best thing about it is I could pay for the event by using earned Steem Dollars.

Its very annoying how I almost didn't make it to the event, seems work decided it would be good idea to rota me in for the day... where as 3 days ago I had the day off so seems they suddenly changed the day on the sly probably in the hopes I wouldn't notice.

I mentioned before that when trying to attend this years Steemfest I was lucky to know the manager who deals with the rotas and I get on with her well so today fortunately she was in.
So I went up to her office and I had the chance to chat with her about not being fair putting me in for a day I had originally off and was suppose to have off without asking me first or giving me even a week's notice.


Indianexpress.com


By the end of the conversation she was apologising to me and realised she shouldn't of done it without asking me first so while tomorrow I still need to do half of my shift which was my choice if I wanted to do it still or not but atleast I should be fine to attend the Special Christmas supper club.

I am looking forward to tasting Allas yummyfood and meeting more steemians see you there.


Other POSTS

-Steemfest Morning Was Packed Full Of Awesomeness-

https://steemit.com/travel/@simonjay/steemfest-morning-was-packed-full-of-awesomeness-6-12-2017

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-9-12-2017

-Facebook Bans Nude Dogs-

https://steemit.com/funny/@simonjay/facebook-bans-nude-dogs-3-12-2017

-Grumpy Kitty -
https://steemit.com/cats/@simonjay/here-s-he-s-grumpy-snap-05-12-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

Ohhh amazing!! i just saw this!!! i will have to set up extra seat ))) no problem! i was prepared for this!! look forward to seeing you later today! :) alla xxx

Thanks for this @allasyummyfood hope it didn't cause much of a inconvenience.

I hope you have fun! its sucks what your work did to you but I glad it work out at the end

Yes they were very sly thinking I wouldn't notice but because I wanted to go I knew it had it off originally @hotmagoes

you guys are in for a treat! from all the food i've seen her make i'm sure you will leave with full bellies! :)

Thanks @teamhumble you made me even more excited to get there and try some yummies.

@zublizainordin says... Yes @simonjay it is time to be jolly this Christmas celebration is almost near. Foods Drinks and be Merry. Enjoy please...

#zublizainordin

Your completely right sir now is the time to be jolly and enjoy good food and drink thank you @zublizainordin

Happy to hear that you are still able to attend the dinner. Enjoy! : )

Me 2 they are sneaky but lucky I know the right manager @whatisnew

Saya sangt menyukai postingan anda.

Thnk you very much for that @tjunaidi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31