You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Heritage Seed to Organic Corn Chips And Tortillas

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @englishtchrivy, I won't mention gmos when posting for competitions. However I started getting very sick back in the early 90s with fibromyalgia symptoms. After years of research and experimenting with my diet I found my health is stable when eating the way my ancestors did. Organic wasn't a fad, it was was called food. With the change over to factory farms and medicine our overall mental and physical health as a society has taken a steep decline. I know this is only correlative data, but for me the data has improved my health and quality of life. I can't stay silent even when people tell me I'm a conspiracy theorist and have an eating disorder...yeah people have said this to me in my own family.

Sort:  

@reddust you may - I'm an anarchist - not the type who's just claiming it
so you may - I won't censor you :)
nor think you're a conspiracy theory
I'm open for many things - I have my own filter when it comes to accepting info so for me you may just express yourself.

I am not an anarchist, I am just me...thank you so much!

@reddust exactly - and you can just be that
even on the competition
but if you choose not to - its also okay

I tell the same to my students - just be ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50