You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #8 : Pasta Italian Flag - Original Recipe

in #food8 years ago (edited)

I must admit @lajulius who drained the pasta ahah :) I was busy with sauces don't let them boil. She deserves some SteemPower from myself for helping ^^

Thanks @englishtchrivy

Edit: Do you know how steemsports does to send Steempower directly?? I can send Steem/ SBD but I don't find SP transfert..

Re-edit: I find how to send Sp don't pay attention to this ^^ thanks

Sort:  

@pickoum thanks for the honesty - that's no biggie :D
as for transferring SP am afraid not, I didn't even know that its possible - maybe you could ask them.

In fact when you power up your Steem you can choose advanced mode and power up your steem to another account ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36