You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #8 : Pasta Italian Flag - Original Recipe

in #food8 years ago

@pickoum, I'm amazed with the flag design idea and execution plus wowed with the dedication - Good luck and keep up the good work. I should go to bed but I'm hungry! Darn so many delicious looking entries! I want to try these, too!

Sort:  

I must admit @lajulius who drained the pasta ahah :) I was busy with sauces don't let them boil. She deserves some SteemPower from myself for helping ^^

Thanks @englishtchrivy

Edit: Do you know how steemsports does to send Steempower directly?? I can send Steem/ SBD but I don't find SP transfert..

Re-edit: I find how to send Sp don't pay attention to this ^^ thanks

@pickoum thanks for the honesty - that's no biggie :D
as for transferring SP am afraid not, I didn't even know that its possible - maybe you could ask them.

In fact when you power up your Steem you can choose advanced mode and power up your steem to another account ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99